You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnowbooster Update Log #7

in #minnowbooster7 years ago

@minnowbooster is the best voting bot service out here. It's really well thought through. @buildteam @thecryptodrive @cryptomancer and @reggaemuffin thanks for setting this up. Note that upvotes are valuable when they help users of the service earn, which is the main motive why we subscribe. I am not sure of the volume of upvote request you guys are currently handling through minnowbooster make sure the ship doesn't sink. 0.5 SBD is good but I believe 1SBD minimum is better. I don't think that making it 0.5 SBD keeps you ahead of competetion (yes, it creates competition in a way with other upvote bots) but, I want quality for my money. and quality in this case resonates as profit for my 1SBD investment after you get your 25% curation deduction. So, sell us a good reputation, trust, and profitability and we shall remain loyal.
hAVE A NICE DAY GUYS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63