Minnowbooster Update Log #4steemCreated with Sketch.

in #minnowbooster7 years ago (edited)

Hey there,

@reggaemuffin here speaking for @minnowbooster with our next update post.

If you missed our intro, read it here:
https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@minnowbooster/introducing-minnowbooster-beta
(Be wary that some details changed since then and it is only an overview)


We took a quick nap and are back bigger and better. Upvoting will resume in a few minutes.

We added some limits to the upvote feature so that all minnows can enjoy a chunk of upgoatiness.

You can only receive up to 2SBD upvote per day. And 10SBD upvote per week.

That means you can gift other people as many goats as you like but you cannot drain the booster all on yourself.

We will monitor the system and tweak the limits based on your feedback.


We are happy to hear your feedback on where to improve. Leave a comment below and join our discord server and we will listen.

We will try to make these updates a regular thing to keep you posted on the latest happenings for @minnowbooster. If you have something we should cover in the next update, tell us.

And last but not least we now have a cute little footer made by the most epic @ryivhnn! Yes, there are cute little minnows floating around!


Minnowbooster is a @buildteam project by @thecryptodrive @cryptomancer and @reggaemuffin

Sort:  

Do you have a source for that image?That looks really epic!

Just perform an Image Search in Google and you should find the source.

that is not the point 🤷

Sorry, it didn't get that. The image is really cool. As I understood it belongs to a Russian model called Ellen Sheidlin and it's uploaded in her Instagram profile.

Is delegating still working? Mean can i delegate you my power and earn back?

Is this a 100% rate? Mean if im doing 60 cents each day by my own upvote, will i earn same or nearly?

Depends on many factors I'd say

good post

Wow really appreciate your work , it is really helpful for minnows out there , including myself

Thanks Steemit Community

half of the time, upvote does not works and then " you are in cool down" after a failure.

you sure that us our bot? Because we don't have that message

discord

Discord is a company that produces a chat application. I don't think they are having a steem bot.

And the prices are the same?

Hi,

Recently I sent about 1.504 STEEM POWER to Minnowbooster and I thought that I would get some daily earning. Its been more than 24 hours and didnt get any. Can you tell me when can I expect something?

It could be your investment is too low. We can only send 0.001SBD and if your payout is lower, we have to wait till it passes the cap.

OK. I'll wait for few days and then comment the status here.

And I also wanted to know can I invest a little Steem Power each week? Like a SIP kind of thing.

@reggaemuffin could you give me a detailed description on How I Could undeligate my SP from minnowbooster I have been searching Google and steam for a long time and just cannot find a good answer? Your help would be greatly appreciated thank you.

We have a tool to delegate and negative amounts remove that many sp from your delegation. So entering for example -1000 will most likely remove all your delegation

thanks i like what you guys are doing

good going,, your service is help lot of people.

Thanks for informing me! Love the content:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77