You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnowbooster Update Log #4

Hi,

Recently I sent about 1.504 STEEM POWER to Minnowbooster and I thought that I would get some daily earning. Its been more than 24 hours and didnt get any. Can you tell me when can I expect something?

Sort:  

It could be your investment is too low. We can only send 0.001SBD and if your payout is lower, we have to wait till it passes the cap.

OK. I'll wait for few days and then comment the status here.

And I also wanted to know can I invest a little Steem Power each week? Like a SIP kind of thing.

@reggaemuffin could you give me a detailed description on How I Could undeligate my SP from minnowbooster I have been searching Google and steam for a long time and just cannot find a good answer? Your help would be greatly appreciated thank you.

We have a tool to delegate and negative amounts remove that many sp from your delegation. So entering for example -1000 will most likely remove all your delegation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64