Minnowbooster Makes A Second Quick NapsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hey there,

@reggaemuffin here speaking for @minnowbooster with our third update post.

If you missed our intro, read it here:
https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@minnowbooster/introducing-minnowbooster-beta
(Be wary that some details changed since then and it is only an overview)


We are currently seeing some users using minnowbooster on spam comments. While we cannot stop them completely we will take a quick nap and come back better, stronger and more helpful!

Only the upvote part of the bot is paused. Delegations are still working.


We are happy to hear your feedback on where to improve. Leave a comment below and join our discord server and we will listen.

We will try to make these updates a regular thing to keep you posted on the latest happenings for @minnowbooster. If you have something we should cover in the next update, tell us.

And last but not least we now have a cute little footer made by the most epic @ryivhnn! Yes, there are cute little minnows floating around!


Minnowbooster is a @buildteam project by @thecryptodrive @cryptomancer and @reggaemuffin

Sort:  

when will you be online again

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 2.28 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @bhightech. Vote for Aggroed!

Hi good morning Minnow here!!👍🙏🏻🌱! I'm a newbie but I've read a little bit about the minnow booster system! The reason why I write this comment is I'm going to the grand opening of steam park today in New York City, and was going to take some pictures and write up A couple short paragraphs about today's event. I'm going with my two young children who are six years old and eight years old and want to become bloggers when they get older! So I told them I'll bring them to steam park and when we come home I'll open them a steam it account ! But I was wondering if at Minnow support would put a little attention on my blog so that people in the community can see up to the date photography !🙏🏻

Sleep tight!

Keep up the good work!)

I will like to know what the problem is. I believe minnowbooster has been working fine.

yeah many complained that is will not really give them much profit so we want to have voting power rise a bit

good idea to take a nap :)

sheep tight

is it working again? i want to give it a try. does it work the same way as @booster and @randowhale? you send a bid with the post on memo? It wasn't that clear reading the posts... to much information. I'd like to understand better the delegation tool as well. will I earn more SP on the long run if a delegate instead of claim to my own account?

A very good post ...... ayoooooo struggling @minnowboos hard work is the key to achieving success and glory. Really menujut you all estemian friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71