You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnowbooster Makes A Second Quick Nap

in #minnowbooster7 years ago

Hi good morning Minnow here!!👍🙏🏻🌱! I'm a newbie but I've read a little bit about the minnow booster system! The reason why I write this comment is I'm going to the grand opening of steam park today in New York City, and was going to take some pictures and write up A couple short paragraphs about today's event. I'm going with my two young children who are six years old and eight years old and want to become bloggers when they get older! So I told them I'll bring them to steam park and when we come home I'll open them a steam it account ! But I was wondering if at Minnow support would put a little attention on my blog so that people in the community can see up to the date photography !🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33