Thanks to all who voted to induct me into the minnowbooster whitelist .

in #minnowbooster6 years ago (edited)

I am feeling so humbled and happy to learn that I joined the minnowbooster community driven whitelist.
From what I gather, it takes other members already on the list to vote you in. I appreciate all of you and I hope not to disappoint anyone. I am not sure what I did to get inducted but thank you. There are many great people in the community that deserve recognition that I can think of.

IMG_0899.PNG

I love and believe in Steemit.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Hello friend, I beg your pardon my ignorance but you can really tell me how that works and what is the end of truth I do not know. and what is its operation?


By the way many congratulations because it must be something very good ..

Its the minnowbooster community encouraging good content production on steemit. There are certain rules to follow to stay on the white list.
Some include no spamming, no plagiarism etc among other things. You can read more about white listing here.
You may have seen posts or comments about people on the blacklist as well. So it's the opposite.
Its basically the minnow booster community encouraging a better steemit community.
I think most people here are pretty deserving especially those who frequently participate.

Congrats...sounds like a real honor to get in there. You deserve it :)

Aww, thank you so much. I think you do too.

Great!... I'm very happy for you dear friend!...

Thank you, thank you.

Congratulations friend.

Thank you.

Congratulations friend, 👍

Thank you.

That is great to know about many congratulations dear you deserve it :)

Congratulations dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76