You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanks to all who voted to induct me into the minnowbooster whitelist .

in #minnowbooster6 years ago (edited)

Hello friend, I beg your pardon my ignorance but you can really tell me how that works and what is the end of truth I do not know. and what is its operation?


By the way many congratulations because it must be something very good ..

Sort:  

Its the minnowbooster community encouraging good content production on steemit. There are certain rules to follow to stay on the white list.
Some include no spamming, no plagiarism etc among other things. You can read more about white listing here.
You may have seen posts or comments about people on the blacklist as well. So it's the opposite.
Its basically the minnow booster community encouraging a better steemit community.
I think most people here are pretty deserving especially those who frequently participate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80