Sort:  

4 hours later still no vote or SBD returned

Would it have anything to do with revealing scamming by your new employee @tech-trends?

Scammers, Plagiarists and Reward Pool Thieves. Episode #1: Tech-Trends Big Adventure

I have checked it and it seems there was a problem that is now fixed. The system should retry in a bit. Should you be still missing the vote/refund in a few hours, mention me and I manually refund you.

dont bother with the vote wont be off as much value later and i had wanted it at time of sending can send refund instead

I think you would have gotten a refund anyway, as the error was when sending you your money back. I just want to wait should the system retry the transfer so you don't end up with 20 SBD ;)

no didn't get

so when will SBD be refunded??

others are getting refunded currently who transferred well after mine

Like I said, our system retries with exponential backoff, so it could have been that you would have gotten a refund a bit later. But as that is not the case, our moderator @tech-trends gave you a refund

What you said

I think you would have gotten a refund anyway, as the error was when sending you your money back. I just want to wait should the system retry the transfer so you don't end up with 20 SBD ;)

After i asked in discord why it wasn't sent like the rest that came after mine and no answer from you or Mods event though were active then i receive refund 8 hours later

I told you to wait a few hours. Our system is automated, so while your refund errored, others did not and proceeded normally.

We logged your issue, checked after 8 hours like I said, found that no automatic refund happened and refunded you manually.

I have checked it and it seems there was a problem that is now fixed. The system should retry in a bit. Should you be still missing the vote/refund in a few hours, mention me and I manually refund you.

Did you read that? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66