My Mining Rewards

in #mining8 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

In the spirit of full transparency I am publishing the Bitcoin address that collects mining rewards earned by the miner I recently bought. Here’s the address: 1LrDVBYuNq6MkKj9uXkikDhHWtg9QEnJdG

By clicking on it you will be able to see all the transactions containing payouts from the mining pool and the total amount of bitcoins accumulated through my mining efforts.

As always, I welcome your comments, questions, criticism and wishes of good luck! ;)

(Photo used above is from Pixabay)

Sort:  

I have electrical heating in my house resulting at about 200$ monthly during winter season. The idea of mine heater transferring me money really amuses me )

And it really works, I assure you! :D

I guess in a few years it could be just mainstream solution, you go to supermarket , buy a heater, plug in and it starts to replenish your mobile phone account...and you don't have to know anything about mining and crypto, your grandmama could do it

Very good. What software and pool are you using?

Software: cgminer4.7.0

Mining pools: primary – CKPool; secondary – Bitcoin.com Mining Pool

Thanks, keep us posted!

here is mine

Oh, cool! So you are mining too? On what equipment?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50