You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EN] DIY - How to turn a Coles Mini Collectable into a fridge magnet.

in #miniature6 years ago (edited)

@ned @guiltyparties @anyx @cheetah @patrice Cheetah just left another link that has nothing to do with my post again. This is a third time in a row. Most of the community groups I join do not accept any post that Cheetah commented. Cheetah’s comment has prevented me from submitting my post to Curie or C-Squared and lucky that my @teamvn always checks before deciding whether the author is at fault. Why do I have to be punished because of Cheetah’s incompetence?

https://steemit.com/miniature/@takosdiary/en-diy-how-to-turn-a-coles-mini-collectable-into-a-fridge-magnet

TakosDiary Tako's Diary Cheetah !cheetah bad robot Steemit Anyx CheetahBadRobot #CheetahBadRobot

Sort:  

cheetah likes you

ned has nothing to do with this, just message me when it happens and is completely wrong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43