MrStateFarm Returns to Steemit

in #mindset5 years ago

I wouldn’t encourage anyone to make social media the primary aspect of their life. There is too much to life for you to spend hours behind screens each day in recreation

I’ve been absent on this platform because I always felt pressured to make long blogs because “that’s what Steemit is for, full length blogs”. The problem is, I don’t have the time or desire to write full length blogs. Thus, I didn’t share my thoughts and perspectives that I believe are valuable.

Well, no more. My niche is short bursts of insights you can digest during your normal busy day without the obligation of a 5-10 minute sit down and read. I hope I encourage you to do the same. Cheers.

Mr. Farm

Sort:  

don't worry about creating long post, a 5 minutes writing is all over the platform for sometimes, as long as it is original works, I don;t think people would mind it. I myself, I like to post at least 200 words and a single picture (related or not, it is mine and all I have) but.. I'd appreciate those who could write 500++ words posting too.

just do what you like to do and have fun on Steemit, people would appreciated your post if they thought it is inspiring and informative or at least Fun To Read. Keep Steeming!

Thanks so much for the encouragement!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @mrstatefarm! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mrstatefarm! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85