You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Observation] - Do you consider yourself a survivor?

in #mindset7 years ago (edited)

Really interesting post - from the title my knee-jerk reaction was: yes, I can adapt and survive out there. Then I realised the double meaning. No ... I want to make a difference, I don't want to just survive, I want to add value through my skill-sets and brain power. Then, are you really ... have a look at the scoreboard. Half-term report, the dreaded 'could do better' might be on there! Upped and followed. Namaste!

Sort:  

Until we all recognise our true potential many people will just take what they can get, accept mediocre and border on the edge of success and failure without really pushing through to a position in life they really want. It takes passion and some grit to get more from life. Breakaway from the system and create your own legacy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51