You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minds.com Review- Another Way to Earn Crypto

in #minds6 years ago

Funny, I signed up for minds.com just yesterday. Made a couple of posts then, just wondered what to do next. I need to do more research.

Also discovered wildspark and kucoin. You should look into those aswell.
Cheers

Sort:  

Nice. I too just learned of wildspark and synereo. Made a post on those a couple days ago. Feels like those too are somewhat difficult to earn crypto as they both start off members basically at zero crypto. Not like steemit where I got a few SP delegated to me when I first started.
https://steemit.com/synereo/@mawit07/social-newtorks-earning-crypto-beyond-steemit

Kucoin is cool too as it is a passive income. There is Coss and BCO too. So you nice stuff.
Thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14