Mesmerized

in #mindinspired6 years ago

You stand
Looking into my eyes for the soul within
Your energy, curled in, through my navel, a little seed
Unknowing,
Blinking back, a little tug pulled me to glance your way
Mesmerized in the gaze
Bound, divinely so
Running halted, uselessly
Belonging,
Rooted in, I would not change
Knowledge blooming, feeling swimming through veins
A trace of fingers learning the form
The content
Your touch across the distance
Devours each inch of me
Bestowing trembling sensation
Arching in, I bequeath the same
More
My touch, lips, desire, yours
This flame I would ignite
Energy’s quest melding 2 streams into one
Wanting as never before
Fitting as the sands of time already knew
Dimensions of desire we have yet to fulfill
Wars to win, true
But having the most powerful tool to wield
You are gold, but our shade is mine,
I give love, I am pink
Together, intertwined
Woven of a power that cannot be unraveled
The devil cannot take
Golden warrior, I follow you in
Silver tipped Angel in tow
Fierce strides down
Winding the way
Out of the purity
Into the wretched realm
Guide and warrior, leading me home
Earth, the rending tear of humanity as good combats evil
The darkness grown vast in complacent waste
It is not as I envisioned the world
I am not as the world imagined I should be
Born of love and ache
Sewn in life, the tear of pain is put away
I follow in the wake of two, silver and gold
Three for the battle
beckoning to the call of The Divine 3
It is the day we stand
For God and Life
A reign of blinding illumination warring over evil
No devil shall conquer
Energy mastered
Tears raised up as drops of cleansing hope
Butterflies flock, flags are raised
Bells ring - Evil in defeat
Time for love, melting into the beach of time
Passionately

  • MindInspired
Sort:  

Congratulations @mindinspired! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78