Mind Games Contest #1|| Winners will be paid up to 10 SBD!|| Let's Play!||

in #mindgamescontest7 years ago (edited)

Hi Buddies ! I want you to know that in just a month I am Blessed here in the community for receiving rewards from winning contests that I joined and rewards from blogging and now I am sharing it to you because I think I can now support a contest. | #SharingisBlessing

  • I am sponsoring this kind of contest for the first time here and If you ask me Why I choose this contest ? and here's my reason:

Exercising our brain by playing mindgames can improve such cognitive skills as memory, attention, processing speed, mental flexibility and problem solving! It is good for our brain health so I want all steemians to do it regularly so that our mental skills will be develop efficiently which is very helpful for us like when we are writing our blogs everday . Is it Difficult to you what to post daily right? then I will help you solve that problem by joining my brain enhacer contests!

so LET's get Started !


The Guidelines

  • Resteem this post for more people will be reached and might be joining.

  • Upvote this post

  • Kindly use #mindgamescontest for your first tag in your post for me to track it. Since there is no one using it yet.

  • Follow me for the future and next #mindgamescontest

  • Answer my #mindgamescontest no.1 by creating a post about your answer and then comment your links to your posts to the comments below.

*The winner will be determined by the following criteria.

50% - For the correct ANSWER
50% - For your explanation on how you come up with that answer or WHY.

Contest will run for 7 days and I will only be accepting the entries until 26th of January at exactly 12 AM Manila Time.

*Results will be announced at the 26th of January at 12:00 PM Manila time.

*The contest is open for all, not only in the Philippines but across the whole steemit platform as long as it is written in English.

For your information there are 3 Levels of the contest the average, hard and genius level. So you have 3 chances of winning and each level has its own prizes.

Breakdown of prizes for the winners:

5 SBD - Who answer's correctly and explained well the | Genius Level
3 SBD - Who answer's correctly and explained well the | Hard Level
2 SBD - Who answer's correctly and explained well the | Average Level

The Game Begins Now... !

Answer it right away guys! I'm so excited for your entries ..! GOODLUCK! and Godbless Buddies!

  • Hope this contest will be successful. I am giving SBD for real.. Just play Now. Thanks for passing by.
  • I am also accepting donations if ever you want to support my contest running again in the future. Thank you in advance.


APP.png

Sort:  

interesting contest! :) I will have to try some.. reminds me of school days when we had these kind of logic probs.. :P

JC, here's my answer for the genius mind problem.. https://steemit.com/mindgamescontest/@chinito/genius-level-mind-problem-jaycee7viral-mind-games-contest

Yes bro.. Try these for fun and exercise your mind.. :) Goodluck

Here are my answers in one post 😊
Mind Games Contest #1 - Answer

Wow I will check it thanks :)

Ops. I need to burn my brows here. Hahahaha

Thanks you can answer also the other 2 riddles the average and hard level.

yes po I answered the average din. nasa taas link hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67