ManifestingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #mindfulness9 months ago

Hi.

Welcome to my blog.

Only God knows everything that is in our hearts. Today I woke up very early, I could only sleep about 5 hours because once I opened my eyes I couldn't go back to sleep. However, I don't feel exhausted, on the contrary, I feel very encouraged and with a lot of hope towards several aspects of my life that has been worrying me for a long time.

As I told you several posts ago I've been doing daily meditations and today I had to visualize and manifest many things that I want to improve or achieve in my life, this made my good mood rise even more. I love to look at the sky when I finish visualizing, so today I share with you the sky I saw immediately after finishing.

I hope everyone has a beautiful day and that all your dreams come true.

img_0.45054459819848214.jpg

Thanks for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.




ESP




Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Solo Dios sabe todo lo que hay en nuestros corazones. Hoy me levanté muy temprano, sólo pude dormir unas 5 horas porque una vez que abrí los ojos no pude volver a dormir. Sin embargo, no me siento agotada, al contrario, me siento muy animada y con mucha esperanza hacia varios aspectos de mi vida que me preocupan desde hace tiempo.

Como les conté hace varios posts he estado haciendo meditaciones diarias y hoy me tocó visualizar y manifestar muchas cosas que quiero mejorar o lograr en mi vida, esto hizo que mi buen humor subiera aún más. Me encanta mirar el cielo cuando termino de visualizar, así que hoy les comparto el cielo que vi inmediatamente después de terminar.

Espero que todos tengan un hermoso día y que todos sus sueños se hagan realidad.

img_0.45054459819848214.jpg

Gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con cariño,

Rima.


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65