You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transitions: Mindful Color Meditation, Mindful Monday

You’ve been visited by @riverflows on behalf of Natural Medicine!

Oh, this is soooo beautiful. I think we did the same meditations this Monday - you in the forest, me by the sea! Such beautiful earth centred awareness of all that is, and gratitude for it too - what a beautiful practice mindfulness can be. I adore your poem too. I wish I could award this more than I have power to!


50SPII100SPII200II500SPII1000SP ♡♡♡
Discord

Sort:  

Thanks so much @riverflows! I’m so grateful it resonated, I was having trouble commenting earlier and read your beautiful heartfelt post as well and felt like I was sitting on the beach smelling the salty air with you. So grateful to share this Mindful life together. It’s so empowering to be able to support each other 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50