Mindful Life - Have you ever felt like everything around you is Love and Joy

in #mindfullife5 years ago (edited)

Something very small from me today; just the way I feel sometimes, I will express it in words.

There are times when for no reason you want to smile, you feel like singing, dancing. You feel very exuberant and nothing happening around you matters. You just want to keep swaying in that energy.

I feel this many a times and the feeling is so beautiful cannot be expressed in words. In such times when I look around me everything look so beautiful full of energy. All the entanglements in the mind get cleared making me feel light and full of love. Everything around me is radiating in an absolutely another dimension. There is no reason to this. I feel a wave of energy just passing by me elevating me to those higher dimensions and sweeping me off completely. As if the whole of the universe is singing and swaying with me. I want to then keep smiling all the time, I want to sing and I want to dance, I want to be by myself and enjoy these moments thoroughly. Nothing bothers, nothing annoys, everything seems like pure and glowing. I got this feeling last night again so I wanted to share it. It takes me to a fairyland. Everything around is Love, so beautiful.


Source

May be I could have written a nice poetry out of it, but I am poor at that part so trying to express in my own words what and how I feel.

Have you every got this feeling. Isn't it so beautiful to shift to other dimensions though momentarily. How beautiful life can get if we forever can be in these higher frequencies radiating loving energies all around us. I wish I could dance in it forever.

Thank you for visiting my blog.

bloggif_5c17c7088f8ae.gif

GIF Courtesy @enginewitty 😍😍

My other blogs of Interest


"TSU - Biweekly Quest - What makes you into the Person you are today; it is all Destiny or do we play a hand in shaping who we are?"
Can Ungrateful People ever be Happy in Life?
My Happy Place - The Happiness Steem Challenge by @freedomtribe
"How Do You Get Out And Stay Out Of An Emotional Hole?" - @EcoTrain QOTW

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

Sort:  

Impressive words...really enjoyed reading...keep on...

You got a 15.90% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @nainaztengra! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

You’ve been visited by @vibesforlife on behalf of Natural Medicine!

Oh yeah that one is beautiful feeling, a gifted experience altogether. Happens with me too, happened yesterday only, I was dancing, listening music, love and good energy were literally shoewring on me

We are also holding a raffle - if you'd like to win some beautiful art by @FrejaFricheck out this post. We are also behind a fundraising charity drive hosted by @freedomtribe to raise money for Venuezualan children. Please click here to enter!

50SPII100SPII200II500SPII1000SP ♡♡♡

Discord

Wow that musy be such an ecstatic feeling I am sure. Soaking into these energies really makes you feel blissful

I could do with a few waves of energy after a killer week at work, it’s good you are feeling so positive and happy - it’s the perfect way to be!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanx @c0ff33a, I am sure you feel the same with your work because you are so deeply involved with it and in love with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54