You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Consciousness of mind - Soul - The Vedas- UNIVERSE

in #mind7 years ago

I think the idea of the whole experiement is for us humans to develop from scratch to a whole, cosmic consciousness on our own. It is to discover our true nature, in my opinion.

Thank you, this is a really beautiful article, in text and pictures as well. This is exactly the kind of stuff I am looking for to promote in my promotion journals. So if you are ok with it, I would add it to my next one. You can check the actual one by clicking on my banner below.

Have a great time, and may the cosmos bless you with many curators and luck :)

Sort:  

you may proceed if you want to.

I referred to your awesome article in my newest one
Check it out by clicking on the picture :)

Good luck and steem on. Greetings!

i am really glad .... thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64292.31
ETH 3500.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50