#2 We are stars - the universe observing itself.

in #steemit7 years ago

We go in round two today, I think I will change title of this series from "Promotion Journal" to "Steemit‘s finest". Today I found another precious gems, written by you. How could I not, you only need to bring some time to find the good posts in the vast quantitiy getting postet every moment. So let‘s get started!

Today’s first article is submitted by user @vinu. consciousness of mind-soul-the vedas UNIVERSE reminds me very much when I have been taking a look into ancient indian vedas myself. In a state of meditation I have experienced myself being purly enegery, sourrounded by energy – everything being energy. Of course, when my mind started to interfere, things started to get paradox. But still I experienced being a self-sufficient energy being, living in a world of slow condensed energy – matter – experiencing itself.

2017-09-20-224807_1366x768_scrot.png
Picture was taken from video

When asked, what the purpose of life is, I remember Matthew Silver, an american street artist, who answered this question:

“the meaning of life is to find purpose and to live in the now!”

Yes let’s do that. Let’s make our lives abundant and beautiful by sharing all the things we love, doing what we love.

Like @karensuestudios wrote in her article ❤️ 3 ways to find time to do what you love ❤️ it is up to you to make a live worth living. Don’t get distracted, make up your mind on what to achieve, and then DO IT!

Nobody ever said it will be easy. Like many people are getting disappointed here on steemit, expecting the thousands of dollars flying in. I stumbled across an article featuring this topic, writing about – tacos. Yes you read right. My first reaction: WTF.

But the author @azfix stated a point. The times on steemit, when you can get rich by posting some quick lines are ( if you aren’t already a made man / woman already ) most likey over. And with it’s user growing it will be more challenging to get a part of it’s payout pot.

But is it only about the money? Same question was asked by user @ttopswag. If you only live to make money, it will break you. Don’t kill your dreams for money! Check out his motivational article!

Having more user on steemit may mean less payouts for already existing users, but it also means to get more precious content every day. I am looking forward to more exiting stuff in the future!

Thank you a lot for your attention and please consider following and rewarding these users for their content!

See you around, on a new Steemit’s finest. Until then, steem on!

Sort:  

Thanks dear for mentioning, am glad to see my post here.

Thanks for inspiration in the first place.
Anytime again! Have a great day :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

aww thanks for the mention! :) Awesome post and picture too! hehe

You are welcome!

I am awed beyond measures! Here is a well-done from me. I will resteem this to create more awareness

Thank you for a such positive feedback!
And for resteeming as well!

Best wishes my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48