Million Dollar Challenge #5 : Don't give up - It's always too early to give up!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #milliondollarchallenge7 years ago (edited)

SIX SIGMA - DMAIC strikes my steemit account. Define, Measure, Analyse, Improve, Control (Sustain). I am checking my metrics. Am I behind, or ahead? I have motivated a number of steemians and given them all my instrumental files to stay orientated and drive a strategy, and I could safely say that they would achieve an internal interest rate of atleast 1% per day, if they would only continue to post excellent content with my magic formula (which I do not use myself - I am a busy man). At 1% internal interest rate you will be a millionaire within latest 4 years, if you only stay with it! Probably far sooner. My calculations all DO NOT consider price appreciation of Steem. Please also take note of this:


You can find my related post here: https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@lucky.digger/every-millionaire-can-only-own-19-steem

The metrics of an amateur like myself are proof!

In my last post refering to my steemit metrics, I have demonstrated that any average blogger will have a better performance on steemit than I have. Further, I demonstrated that your daily internal interest rate will probably be atleast 0,4% daily.

I am just an underaverage blogger, I blog about anything that is a current issue in my life. Per story I am happy to currently be rewarded around USD 2,--, anything more is highly welcome. I don't plan my blogs, I don't have a strategy, I just post what I wish to share, and thereby also document my thoughts.

If you are young, then join steemit.com! Make a step from Facebook to steemit.com! At my proven rate of return, you could very well end up with USD 1M within 4 years.


Please find my last posts here:



Million Dollar Challenge No. 4 : Why you need a minimum of 2 Million USD for retirement?
https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@lucky.digger/million-dollar-challenge-4-why-you-need-a-minimum-of-2-million-usd-for-retirement

Million Dollar Challenge No. 3 : My-steem-statistics-after-1000-posts
https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@lucky.digger/my-steem-statistics-after-1000-posts

Million Dollar Challenge No. 2 : How to use the XLS-file
https://steemit.com/milliondollarchallenge/@lucky.digger/million-dollar-challenge-2-how-to-use-the-xls-file

Million Dollar Challenge No. 1:
https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@lucky.digger/million-dollar-challenge-1-xls-file

Million Dollar Challenge No. 0:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lucky.digger/would-you-like-to-become-a-millionair-within-7-years-with-only-usd100


Here are my latest metrics. Your @lucky.digger is full on track. He has done nothing special. Many bloggers have far higher rewards. But... they give up, they don't see the big picture. And... they don't see the final nuclear weapon: Compound Interest.

Stay with it! Keep on steeming. Just continue. Enjoy the friends, the community, the frictions, the love and hate, watch your 0,4% home in on you with regular efficiency. Like a Rolex, ticking, ticking, sloooowwwwwly, but surely. Below you can see, my latest metrics again show that I am more than on time. No delays! However, some excellent bloggers just gave up, they were so goooood, and then they just lost their access or just stopped. Come on! You are far better than I am. Please share this information, resteem, post on Facebook, Steemit is really amazing and a HUGE OPPORTUNITY. Look here, this is me, I jumped a full 45 Steem and USD 110,-- within 2 months, again making me early on my projection:



For those interested, here is the rest of the projection, there are only 2 possibilities: Either the projection fails or it doesn't. If it is correct, @lucky.digger will have USD 1M in his wallet on 31.10.2022. Let's wait and see... thanks for all your upvotes!

...
...
...

Sort:  

Can be imagined, if you stay tuned to blog.

For the last few days, I have been writing daily sometimes also up to two times a day, and it is noticeable. I also write about my personal life. :)

I have to publish my posts in steemit-groups on Facebook, since otherwise nearly nothing happens.

I trust however also on SMTs and every development in the future to go more mainstream.

Steem on! And let's become millionaires soon or later :)

Do you mind sharing your spreadsheet. I've been looking for a way to track my progress as I feel I've stalled out in my progress and want something to line it up against to see if it's real or just in my head.

Please check in one of the previous posts where it was shared. If you don't find it then please call again.

Per story I am happy to currently be rewarded around USD 2

If you are getting USD $2.00 per article, you are far from average.

How do you mean? Above or below? Please relate the value to the Steem Power available. My feeling is that people with 400 Steem are all averaging more than USD 2,-- per post.

Most make less than $1.00 per article.
Where am I in the Steemit World

I make on average, less than $0.50 per article. I have had about 5-6 big articles that have made close to $100. I am in the top 4000 in Posting Rewards. With just over 200,000 users, I am in the 2% of ALL TIME earners, having only made 558,264 Posting Rewards, which is not a 1-to-1 value of money, since I only have 500 steem. I am ranked 6534 in estimated value, having only taking out $10 STEEM in the few months I have been here.

haha that's why I added or less :)

I would say most people earn $1 or less per post, but I could be wrong.

if you are correct i will be a millionaire too in 2022 or even a bit before.....sounds good to me...
if the projection fails or not,time will tell,once again.

I honestly believe steemit will go into the knees. We will see.

after 31.10.2022....you wont care by then...it just takes too long to power down all the steempower...
that is one reason,i wont invest more money/crypto into it.there is no quick exit if shit hits the fan..
bitshares gets delisted on bittrex by the 13.10.17 and some other ones too..they dont leave you a big timeframe

Yes Urs, what the fuck is the use to hold your crypto in cold storage if you can't trade it any more and have lost good FIAT for it. I still believe the ultimate investment is physical silver in the shoebox.

silver in the shoebox....something new..im still looking for the silver i bought in perth in may2017.cant find it anymore since we moved into the new house.it is somewhere....but we have no idea....you wont believe it,but its true story...embarrassing....we found the gold coins,which were much less and smaller...
one day we gonna find it...

That is the worst thing about moving... you actually lose so much, you ask yourself why you were unsatisfied and needed freedom.

yes you are right.my mistake was not to put them into the safe before we moved.i said lets do it after....and i wasnt in charge of moving stuff.....
it is somewhere.....
will be a nice surprise,once we gonna find them.....

Lets hope your calculations come true so we can all join the millionaires club lucky, Lol cheers.

To be honest, I am interested to see when the projection deviates from true values. I think it's a maximum of 4 months out. Let's see...

Congratulations @lucky.digger! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38