Million Dollar Challenge #3 : My Steemit Statistics after 1000 postssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #teamaustralia7 years ago (edited)

Thanks to the help of my friends at Teamaustralia and people who I met in the Teamaustralia community, I wish to present some of my statisitics.

Thanks to particularly @centerlink and my friends @jasonstaggers, @urs and many others, I have received considerable rewards. The prerequisite to these contacts was the work of @sirknight who was instrumental in setting up the basic structure of the community.

Statistics (rounded):

  • Member since 75 days
  • 1 000 posts
  • 1 000 followers
  • 300 SP

Metrics:

  • 1 new follower per post
  • 0,3 SP per post
  • Average Internal Interest Rate per Day approx. 7% starting with 1 SP
  • Average Internal Interest Rate per Day approx. 0,4% starting with 100 SP

My estimations are quite correct, you can calculate with 0,4% interest per day, that is if you are just an underaverge blogger like me and upvoting regularly. But you should try to build your own microcommunity, or become a member of one. Ofcourse the autovotes of many members of Teamaustralia also helped me get to these values. @mumofmany is a regular voter of my posts, but she seldomly posts herself, so I am having difficulty to express my thanks. Also @krystle is a very regular voter, but she is also not posting that regularly, so it's difficult for me to be able to express my gratitude.

I have decided to support some new talented steemians, and helping them a bit, with plenty of upvotes, and have decided to help with regular upvoting.

If anyone can support me with delegated SP I will be able to help more new steemians and support the steemit.com mission. The first few weeks are important, one of the people who we are helping just gave up since the editor is not good and the frontend is demotivating, also he seems to have missed a community like he has on FB. I would like to see STEEM hit USD 3000,--, I am therefore trying to contribute in that I help new steemians, and hopefully they will also spread the word. I have been trying to get a person onboard from Siberia, but I have failed miserably. The pictures of culture and landscapes would be highly rewarding to the blogger, but I can't get anyone to understand that.

DQmahxnp7UZxwRbj2ABifVVwHrCnk1mp21YausCwKy4C1wX_1680x8400.png

U5duGv3KKZFPtrvZGCL4AFm5AmSxRb6_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the promotion and stats lucky.digger! SK as TA.

Good on ya digger, thanks for sharing, cheers.

Good stats bud. Keep it rolling. Together we all grow stronger.

WOW THANKS FOR MENTIONING ME.

congrats bro...! wish you a successful future...!

Congratulations @lucky.digger! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72