You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #milkandtaters and #milkandtators

in #milkandtaters4 years ago

Yeah. I don't need that much cheering up anymore or someone saying to me that they like what I've done even if it's something really awful. But that would have been a good thing to hear when I was young. Or perhaps even when I did good, it would have been nice for someone to say that I was awesome. I usually never had that. With few, rare exceptions. But after a while I just did what I did and was my own cheerer or critic. And that's a good thing to learn too, but I think it requires mentally a lot to continue on your path. Alone.

Irksome sounds like a nice word. No matter what it means. It has a lovely irkish sound to it. I'd like to use that in all my comments. Irksome.

!ENGAGE 30

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65