You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milestone - Cracked 3000 Followers!

in #milestone6 years ago

Congratulations on reaching 3000 followers, it's a major achievement and you have to be really active in the community to achieve it - which of course you are.

BUT - the bigger picture for me is 15,000 posts! That's incredible, I have been on Steemit longer then you have and only have less then half that - 6259 posts to be exact.

Your dedication is admirable, and it also brings you so many comments to every post - the Steemit community loves the way you engage it with open arms and warm hugs 🤗

Now you need to go and reward yourself, a Pizza and a Nap should just about do it 😜

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Again you are Way to sweet 🤗 Thank you!
Yes it is a great achievement and being active is my addiction... Lol best part with posts and comments so the 15000 posts.
Ya I can't belive it no matter how much I try.
It's crazy many but I'm happy to reached it.
I don't think we really realize how many comments or posts we make, it's like in our posts we share with other people's amazing posts. I never think of how many posts I read and comment on untill I try to put them all in my wrapup and I realize how many they are 😉 that's so amazing.
And the milestones I've reached here wouldn't be possible without You guys 🤗
And you have reached much in your time here as well and I don't think you know how much I admire you. Lots!

The warm hugs are my favorite 🤗🤗🤗🤗
And my arms are always open to my friends❤️
Ehh... No... 🍕👈🙈 No more......
Naps? 😊 Totally.... Lol
Have a wonderful evening. Love ❤️🍕❤️🙈

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.42$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46