You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 200 followers - reached the first big milestone

in #milestone6 years ago

Sorry, I don't understand - what do you mean with "I.m just using Basic Income if you know the steemit account/program and steem auto"? Is it related somehow to accounts upvoting you?

I see you're using interesting tags like a esteem ocd-resteem curie...what does it mean? :-)

Actually, I have 6 approved referrals on Mannabase and you can check how much I earn. Note that the first two payout were so low because of no referrals. I'm not happy with the fact that the first payout was 9 MANNA/person referred incl. myself. Second payout was 8 MANNA, 7 MANNA, 6 MANNA, 5 MANNA and I guess it's gonna be 6 MANNA on May 10, 2018. How is your Manna going?

Sort:  

Read about them here https://steemit.com/@steembasicincome and how you get upvotes from them, they.re helping a lot the steemit members. About ocd-resteem and other comunities you can find out more by easely searching them on google..tags allows your post to be found by specific communities regarding what you are posting about too and how well your posts are made. There are more tags for other communities to be used to take some time to do a bit google research, that.s how i discovered too and started using. I.m not using Manna program, i saw in your posts and i was curious ab it. Good luck my friend. And btw, for the steemauto, info is here: https://steemit.com/guide/@scrooger/steemauto-full-guide-and-how-to-register

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77