1800 Followers Reached! Free Resteem for my followers

in #milestone6 years ago (edited)

1-800-flowers_coupons.jpg

I searched for 1800 followers and 1800 flowers is the only thing that came up so I thought it was funny. As you have noticed... I have been getting a bit more serious about Steemit. Well on my way to my goal of 2000 followers by the 1 year mark at the end of July. Currently I have been focusing on original content.

12222193_s.jpg

I bought a gopro. I now have an editing program. Slowly starting to learn to put it all together. So I will get better with the more content I create. So far I have been getting some pretty good feedback. So thank you for your kind comments and feedback. So far I have done a blog that people seem to like. They like to see family stuff as well as Paramedic calls I get during the week.

Paramedicsmall.jpg

Best of YouTube on Steemit: Where I list what ive been watching and write about it. I have been doing a stock and crypto section of my trades during the week.

Dtube projects

DQmV3zUocZL11ZUYsDpii8Mv88SZfoxeXowmRNSgpnqdw13.png

Gaming... I have my step-son record his fortnite game sessions and I record his reactions on the gopro.

iceplayz2.jpg

I do give my step-son all SBD earned in the videos he is in. But all other SBD earned will go into my account to build up my Steem Power. My goal over the next few months is to get to .10 upvotes. Thank you everyone for your support and love! Steemit is pretty amazing and its still in its beta phase. I think the future will be bright for all of us.

U5dt4Ww5PeFcn5uzxJKPvfrmJ1f7YmT_1680x8400.jpg


I am now following all of my followers

U5dt8WGjHcCBUSNaYMnevap1MJxXhr2_1680x8400.png

From now on... all milestones will be celebrated with a free resteem. Please provide the link in the comments below and you must resteem this post and upvote or any of my other posts within the past 7 days... listed below. Share the wealth and we will grow together.


Recent posts by me:

Fortnite
https://steemit.com/entertainment/@medicbtom/3o6sp2vy

Backyard Shooting
https://steemit.com/family/@medicbtom/rbj5bwem

Best of YouTube
https://steemit.com/science/@medicbtom/7r3nuy-best-of-youtube-on-steemit

End of Tour: Paramedic Report
https://steemit.com/healthcare/@medicbtom/end-of-tour-report-the-paramedic

U5du7oHWNNkRsQpBk5o1XBdpanrUGKW.gif

*All photos not created are taken from bing search engine

Sort:  

Hi, medicbtom! Best wishes for a very joyful journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Enjoy the friendship!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

More Than you Can Think

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

you did not resteem my post

so sorry my nickname is not swisscheese for nothing! Lol
will do so now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41