MILESTONE: CELEBRATING @maryfavour, A MOTHERLY STEEMIAN

in #milestone7 years ago

Today is 17th of September in the Year 2017.... Then I must tell you is a Special Day For A Special Someone.

IMG_20170917_111127_493.JPG
credit

Firstly, I'll tell you, every day is a special day in life but not everybody gives specialty to a single day, therefore those category of people are not a successful being.

My past 23years Experience on Earth has given me an amazing view about successful people, then I realized they are the only one who fulfills a portion of the Holy Book instruction.

The Bible

Teach us to number our days,
that we may gain a heart of wisdom.

Contrary to people's belief on Earth

Age is just a number.

I truly wish I'm making sense? Then, if I am to come up with my own philosophy,

I'll say:

Age is a Displayable asset of an achiever.

For clarification, check Forbes list of successful people, it comes with age.

Here, don't get it twisted,

A few days ago, my own mother on steemit shared a Post titled How Goal Setting And Delayed Gratification Has Brought Me This Far On Steemit

The post contained three things

  1. Her Achievement on Steemit Within A Short Time Frame
  2. Advice To Growing Steemian That Will Enable Them Grow Faster.
  3. Another Smart Goal.

Current Achievement on Steemit

She said

Before my first three months ended in steemit (by the 17th of June), I told myself that I was going to first attain minnowhood.

Now, she has

Today, I'm glad to be among the 1,187 steemit dolphins as seen clearly on the steemitboard designed by witness @arcange.

Don't ask me what concerns me yet, but let's move to the second part.

Advice to The Upcoming Steemian

If you won't mind, I'll like to direct you to @redfishpillar blog, there also, did you see simultaneous grow, @maryfavour is also for the growth. Please don't get it twisted, I simply mean, @maryfavour is the one aiding the growth of @redfishpillar.

But did you know what @redfishpillar stands for? It's simply the growth innovative initiated by @maryfavour.

No wonder we are alike,
Personally, I won't hate you if you do all bad thing to me, but I may be forced to skin you alive if you play with what can make me grow, or You try to tamper with what is Enabling my Growth.(Please don't tamper with steemit too.... LOL) so consider what I may result in doing if you attempt to stop my Growth.

I AM A GUY THAT LIKE GROWTH JUST LIKE MARYFAVOUR

The @redfishlpillar project is dedicated to enhancing growth Of others too, this is her aim to help thousands of REDFISH grow

Redfishpillar project has a mirror which is:-

MISSION TO MINNOW

I DON'T FORGET BEEN PART OF THE MISSION TO MINNOW CONTEST.

Then you may now know why I'm taking it up to myself to write this piece even though I'm still suffering from being healthy...... I'm strong but I take those who serve as growth element in the environment in a high esteem.

WHO IS GROWING THAT DOESN'T WANT GROWTH EVERYWHERE?

The uniqueness of a growing Icon in the community will be noticed in a visible way.

Growing Personality have something that is rarely found amidst our people

They don't care if anybody's growth supersede theirs
Because one thing they don't stop doing is strategizing to increase too.

The Undoubted Fact of @maryfavour is Her wish to make Nigeria a Great country, what a unique being.

Someone not in the country, and she is concerned with how Nigeria will be Great. What an Awesome Being!!!

I SEE YOU PRODUCING THE BEST GROWTH ELEMENT IN THE COUNTRY THAT NEEDED TO BE CURATED EFFECTIVELY WITHOUT RESTRICTIONS AND CONDITIONS

You are a growth element that is growing daily and am seeing you grow beyond the targeted Smart Goal you set Sonner than you thought.

As you are always after a Good Nation, So will you Excel in doings Ma,

Who set a Limit for Your Achievement?
If there's, relax and don't worry, Just remember my Piece, DON'T GIVE A DAMN Simply because the sky is not even the limit to what you will achieve.

On steemit, the highest rank is been A WHALE 🐳
But in Coin trading we have HUMPWHALE.

FIRST HUMPWHALE CAN BE YOU MA.

With a Joyful Heart, I wish you the goodies of the day.

AND I CONGRATULATE YOU FOR ACHIEVING A NOTABLE MILESTONE IN THE STEEMIT ECOSYSTEM.

GREATER HEIGHT I PRAY FOR YOU MA.


TODAY BEING A SUNDAY, JUST SAY A SIMPLE AMEN
IT'S SETTLED ALL READY


YOUR ACHIEVEMENT IS A UNIQUE ONE SIMPLY BECAUSE YOUR CASE IS DIFFERENT.


I LOVE YOU MA, IMG_20170917_111257_973.jpg

STILL YOUR BOY @honourmaus DQmf8Z4bpPJNmge3XiG6xFGMQaHbwrsMWdjPA6Rb1zjzVFM_1680x8400.jpg



DeverybodyFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif

Sort:  

The first person that gave me shoulder to lean. The first person that tutored me on how to 'steem'. The first person to introduce me to many Nigerians on steemit. May God bless you ma.

Thanks @honourmaus for celebrating this great woman. 💪👍

Amazing! This is so much show of love for one person. My deepest gratitude, @smyle.

A mother and sister combined, nothing else can describe this Woman!

She's just so wonderful

I'm really humbled. Thanks, @oluwoleolaide, for your unflinching support.

it's been awesome working with you ma'am

Same here, Laide. Enjoy!

She will be blushing when she sees this post.. Thx MA, for all ur support to d Nigeria steemians and other steemites worldwide

Yes, I was actually blushing when I read the amazing post from @honourmaus. It's my pleasure. Hope to continue to support in every way I can. Thank you for your support, @sbamsoneu. Steem on!

She is like a role model to me, very friendly and inspiring.
Congratulation ma,more steem to your wallet

She is not only a role model to you, but a role model to all.

She's a mother but a wonderful one

Wow! Thanks a bunch, dear, @honourmaus! You are one in a million. Sending you my love and hugs!

Thanks a lot Ma, I'm glad to have the hug

Glad to see you here, @jeanieperl . Thanks for your kind words and solidarity. It means so much to me. Enjoy the steemit ride, dear!

Please visit my last post when you have some energy. No energy

Chaaaiii...it is well, brother. You are strong.

Simply put, she's a woman of timber and caliber, a woman of substance.

Thank you, @eurogee, for your commendation and support. Cheers.

Congrats Ma, More steem to your wallet

Amen ooo..., @sarhyd! I can't wait for steem to start flowing like a river. Lol! Thanks for the goodwill.

I have not really met her but i know all of you cannot be wrong. If Euronation likes you then i love you. Keep up the good work ma.

#eurosoldier

Haha...#eurosoldier, @ewuoso. I like that. Many thanks .

You are welcome ma

Way to go.
Keep it up.

Wow!

Hi @pretty. Glad you stopped by. Thank you.

Our mama, more and more blessings to come

Ah, @iron-rode, the poet! I see you. Thanks for your good will. It's appreciated. Keep steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29