SHORT MOTIVATIONAL WORD FOR TODAY; DON'T GIVE A DAMN

in #motivation7 years ago

dont-worry-1185854_1280.jpg
credit
If I am asked “Olalekan, what did you see about it?”, my answer will be “I don't give a damn”

So, you too you don't need to give a damn!!!

So don't see it as challenges

The greatest success is challenging the challenges that challenge ☺

“IF YOU GIVE A DAMN YOU'LL BE DAMN”

A task for you is to know who you are

Once that's done, I bet you, you are miles ahead obstacle.

Know what you want, pursue it and care less of obstacles.

Good Morning.

Sort:  

Hi, That is great I too "Don't give a damn" , Have a good day, thanks for sharing.

Thanks a lot for reading.

I'm impressed you like it

Know what you want, pursue it and care less of obstacles.

Am holding unto that
Thanks for sharing

You are welcome bro

This is great, thanks for sharing

I love you recent post too, it's really inspiring.

Let's steem on together

don't give a damn

That's just it

A task for you is to know who you are and stubbornly be you. Nice post. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for sharing , as always, I love reading your precious blog, I would appreciate it if you give me a look at my most recent post in Chinese language, regards!

Life is full of distractions.
If you give a damn, you get distracted and a journey of 40 days becomes a journey of 40 years.
Because you will loose focus and miss your target.
You also waste time on unnecessary things, and your primary assignment suffers.

But when you don't give a damn, you hit your target and achieve your goals and become extremely successful in life.

I-DON'T - GIVE-A-DAMN!

We have ability to rise above any challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81