You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Year on Steemit: It's My Birthday And I'll Power Up If I Want To!

in #milestone5 years ago

Happy steemiversary - I always knew you would stick with Steem through thick and thin - and my 25 Steem delegation would be a good investment.

Juggling real world life and time is really hard, especially for parents. You keep up the posts and your family which is a credit to you, and you are really getting involved with @actifit which is good exercise and helps keep the posts moving along.

With so much potential yet to grow on the Steen Blockchain I hope you are still here with us this time next year.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Aaaw thanks for this heartfelt message and the extra boost you sent to this post this morning!! Its a challenge but we gotta hold onto the little things that makes us happy!!

Thanks for being a solid mentor and all the support as long the way!! I hope to be around for many more birthdays. To minnowhood and to the moooooon!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35