From my Instagram

Video - Click on the Image to Play




I'm here for one more weekend after today. I was called back to take care of the dog. A dog's life I know...I have a spot to park my car at a friend's next week. I think he is on board with the #microgreens and solar power thing seeing as food prices will most likely double or triple this year and is waking up to the mkultra around us and infecting our once smart friends who only digest information from NPR now😬😆😆😆😆😆😆😆 All the greens your seeing popping up here first, is mostly sprouting #peas and #chia!

Im a bit hesitant to go where I going but I'm a migrant #farmer, I plant and grow sometimes I'm around for harvest sometimes I'm not. So at the very least I can hopefully help my friend find focus and establish a microgreen #garden at his house while I wait for my #money to kick start a new career and living situation.

Also, that one day of sleeping in my car away from the Las Vegas Airport and my room next to the smart meter made me feel great. Living next to #radar and a smart meter isn't fun at least for me. I'm sure the new #5g tower across the street isn't helping. So I'm basically at the point of sleeping in a car and feeling better mentally(less fog away from home) and maybe helping a friend as he helps me. But first things first gotta feed this dog named gidget. She is shy right now she says no pics!

#lasvegas #share2steem #steemit #schnanigans



dynamicgreen_tkahrs


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

I wish you could take a photo for that dog, i want to see her. That dog might be the one to destroy your friend's little garden if you don't feed her.

I admire you with green fingers. Me.. Not so.. :P

Thank you! Its been a struggle trying to grow without the assistence of bottled 'organic' nutrients. Hopefully, this year I can focus more on worms and microgreens. Maybe solider flies too, like @quochuy! Thank you for stopping by!

Worms only will boost your garden quite a bit. Bringing in BSFL closes the loop.

How big would chia plants grow?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Im not sure that is the ultimate question. I would much rather clover but its what we had. I was hoping to eat them as they were from our microgreen seed stock as well as the sprouting greens

You weren't kidding when u stated Gardening

Posted using Partiko Android

Hopefully, it will be the year of the microgreens!

Congratulations @dynamicgreentk! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00