You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art & Mediocrity: A (VERY) Short Treatise On Crimes Against Art and Taste

in #michelangelo7 years ago

Welcome and congrats on joining! If you like what you see on Steemit and support it, there is a great new article on this community being the Facebook killer! I am also featured in the article on Investorplace.com as being a musician on Steemit (Page 2 @wvm)! If you agree that Steemit is the Facebook killer upvote the post at the link below! Help spread the word of Steemit by spreading this article and the post around! Re-steem and upvote! https://steemit.com/steemit/@wvm/i-am-featured-in-investorplace-com-for-steemit-com-check-it also follow me here @wvm

Sort:  

It's really the best.

I think that's true.. but did you take time to read my article? I will take a look there, but hope you take a look at my posts, too. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37