How to write a good blog , i will try it..

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hello friends , check my veiws and point of veiws

I enjoy writing but I don't think I'm professional grade yet. I want to start blogging to keep me motivated. But I know I"ll eventually give up if there aren't enough carrots and sticks
Be prepared for a slow climb in hits/reads/etc. You don't have to be a subject matter expert on something to blog about it. Maybe you've just become interested in genealogy. So document your research and things you discover along the way.

Take advantage of the daily blog hashtags on Twitter, like #MondayBlogs. You post a link to your blog article on Monday, for example. Another good one is #ArchiveDay, a Saturday meme where you post a link to older content.

I do sunday Blogs regularly. It pushes me to writing something weekly.

Another habit to get in to is to write a post whenever it strikes you, even if you only post one or two a week. Writing whenever the idea comes up will let you get slightly ahead of the game. You can schedule one of these posts to be published later, and give yourself a chance to rest that week.

Medium is probably the best of the free platforms to get started on, if you're just going to have a blog, and not a fuller site. It seems to be stable, and fairly easy to gain readers.

hey this was my short thinkings on Bloging hope you all read it , if you do please like ,share , comments

blogs.jpgwritting.jpgskils.jpghappyending.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @ramant! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32