My frast girlfrind

in #mgsc6 years ago

It was a matter of time when I used to study XII in the village. A family lived in my neighborhood; Jaya Sister was in it, her age was nearly 24 years old and was bigger than me. I used to call him as Sister in law. She was a very cool item, looking at her and being excited to fuck anyone.

I used to fight him several times by remembering him at night. Sister-in-law used to make fun of me often, when there was no one, he used to do jokes.

One day the brother went to the city for some work, sister-in-law said, 'Rex, today you go to farm with me!'
The farm was too far away from the village, either by bike or by cycling.
I said - How to come in sister-in-law, I have work

If I said deliberately, sister-in-law told my mother - Say this to me and leave me the farm. If they come in the evening then I will come along with them.

Many thoughts started coming to me, I said in my heart, 'The thirsty thirsty day of Rekha will be extinguished, it seems ... get ready!'

My mother said, 'Go no Rex ... come out of Jaya!'
I also immediately filled the yard and took out the bike and stood up and said - let's sister-in-law!
Sister-in-law is sitting behind me and we go on a journey of orgasm.

The farm is about 5 kms. was away. We became immersed in both things.

Sister-in-law were refusing why to come?
I have to play in-law, you will not understand.
Sister-in-law, why is it that I do not understand?
I- Leave sister-in-law ... let it go! Shall I ask one thing?
Sister-in-law, why not ... Do not ask!
I- Will not you get angry?

Sister-in-law speak Bindus Rex?
I-Sister-in-law, I have heard from friends that if a boy is a girl, then he gets some joy. is it true?
Sister-in-law laughed loudly and then quietly quieted.

I-What happened sister-in-law? You got completely silent?
Sister-in-law, it is very fun to tell the truth. If I had sex with a boy in my village for the first time then I had very much joy. Then did several times. But my desire went further, it still has a lot. But do not know why are your brothers who have become calm nowadays and I am the thirsty pi Since you have seen, I keep dreaming of picking you up. Rex, today I would like to take a trip to the person you want to enjoy.
I-Sister-in-law, you snatched my mind only.

By then we reached the farm.
Sister-in-law put a fodder for the cows and even water washed.
After work, sister-in-law raised a blanket and told me- come on.

I began to follow him ... It seemed as if some apsara today is taking nectar from my nectar urn to heaven!
Sister-in-law behind me!

I also kept quietly following him. Bhabhi went on a maize field and went very far in the field.
There was a large open space, Sister in law laid a blanket and stood up.

My mind was not working, I was feeling scared ... but I was listening but it was happening for the first time.

'Come on Rex, what are you thinking?'
Sister-in-law removed all the clothes from one by one.
Wow ... his white Gore Uroz was patching like a pigeon, there was a slight shirt on the sister's pussy, which was beautiful and growing up pussy.

Seeing all this, my cock began to flutter and flutter in the pants.

Sister-in-law came to me and hugged me.
My hands also started trying to make the hips bite through sister's back.

Sister-in-law opened the shirt button and removed the shirt, then took off the vest and kissed my chest like a madman.
Kiss kissing grew upwards, 'Ah Uh Ummh ... Ahhh ... hay ... yah ... uh' started coming out of his mouth.

By opening my pants, Sister-in-law had thrown him on the ground, I was just under the underwear.
Bhabhi was kissing badly from underwear on my cocks.

Then with a shock, the underwear slid down and sat on the knees and started sucking my cock in the mouth.
Wow what time was that!
When I sucked my cock, I was really feeling the excitement of a paradise.

I- Sister-in-law suck, sister-in-law suck ... and suck ... this cocks are now handed over to you ...
Sister-in-law, my king, today will suck your cock and drink water.

After sometime, all my semen-sister-in-law took my mouth and drank. It seemed that many years of thirst for sister-in-law today really got extinguished.
After my cock fell, I slowly bowed down like a sister-in-law, seeing her karma!

Sister-in-law, you lie down!
I too immediately followed the order and lay down.
Sister-in-law lay down with me, what time do we have to do with both lips?

Then Sister-in-law began to cure my cock. I also started to touch the sister-in-law's pussy with a finger, I roamed the finger of a finger sister in law. Sister-in-law closed my eyes and started moving my cock. My dicks started getting ready for war again.

My cock stood up, sister-in-law came over to me and put my pussy on my face and started sucking my cock.
Even I used to lick like a sister in law like a dog.
Sister-in-law also started sucking my cock deeply.

After some time Sister-in-law sat on my lund and took her in her pussy and started lowering up like sitting on horseback and reaching her destination.
Both of Bhabhi's bosses were jumping up loudly.

I started pressing them with both hands. Sister-in-law also leaned and started to nipple the bombs in my mouth and started nipple.
Wow ... it was fun to be so funny.
This sexy story of Sister-in-law's pussy fuck you are studying at Intercity Sex Stories dot com!

Sister-in-law was rubbing my naked body on me ... Lund was also going out inside.
Both of my hands were masquerading the velvet ass of sister-in-law, who was walking ... all together!
Wow what was intoxication ... away from the world, and I was enjoying the pleasures of the heaven from work.

Then the time has come that we have to come back to this world again.
My cocks left Sara Mall in Jaya Bhabhi's pussy.
Sister-in-law was also satisfied and I was also satisfied.

Both of us stayed for five minutes.
Then the senses came.

Sister-in-law, how many did you quote - Rex, in fact you threw my thirst for years.
I-Sister-in-law, I will not be resting without you now
Sister-in-law, hey, I am here, I will meet many times ...

Then both of us dressed and got right and came out of the field one by one.What did I do to a sister-in-law a long time and came back home alone on a bike.

Sort:  

Congratulations @amarsingh8858! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @amarsingh8858! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86