About me a middle class boy/student/engineer/employee/lover(part 1)

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

As most of us i am a regular middle class boy who has only been told if you want to become successful person you have to study work hard but after more than living 1/5th my life i understood all those promises were fake
I studied hard stood rank 1 always in my class but did it lead me to where i always feel i belong to???
110515-Mindfulness-study-tips-for-leaving-certificate-students_0.jpg
I know it is always good to have knowledge but is it only the way to be successful?
let me tell my story from middle when i was in 12th standard i first met someone special but i didn't know that she will become so much meaning to my life.images.jpg

you may think i am depressed and not happy with my life but let me tell you i am happy and i am extremely confident that i will be successfull
message coversation
download.jpg
unknown- good luck for your exam
me-who are you?
unknown-how do you know me?
me- i saw your msg in my inbox (since the msg was 3 months old)
unknown-i dont know you
me- but you wished me for exam
unknown- i don't know you
me- do you know parimal, gaurav or saurav
unknown-i know gaurav he is my friend
me-he is my roommate
me- it may be possible that you had messaged him on my mobile.
unknown- ok
me-sorry for disturbing thanks a lot bye

after 10 minutes
cell phone rang
i recieved the phone
unknown(girl's voice)- hello
me- blank in mind ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
(sitting next to my mother and father ) hhhhheeeeellloooo
unknown voice- you were messaging me now
me- sorry i dont know you ( because i was afraid of my mom and dad)
uptil that time i had no idea she was a girl and i found her voice so sweet
i hung up the phone
as i told i was a middle class boy who was only studying i couldn't understand what to say
all the studies uptil now were fake for me now i and didn't knew how to react what is the point in study if i can't even talk
i think it is necessary for us to learn other things i realized first time in my life
what do you feel about my life as all the things are true.
please follow me if you find it interesting and upvote me.
part 2 comming soon

part 2
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@abhishekkashyap/a-middle-class-boy-student-engineer-employee-lover-part-2

Sort:  

It will come tomorrow

Please share as much as possible because i am new

Good Work
But make your best content on your own, so that your rank go up.
Waiting for the 2nd part.

thanks buddy
this is my original content
tommorow you will get 2nd part
please share i am new

I upvtd you and flwd you Ur turn, good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94