a middle class boy/student/engineer/employee/lover(part 2)

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

In previous part of my story i told you how i got panicked and hung up the phone
if you have not read it read it here https://steemit.com/mgsc/@abhishekkashyap/about-me-a-middle-class-boy-student-engineer-employee-lover-part-1
after 2 min
unknown- why you hung up the phone
me- you are a girl i did't know
unknown-don't you talk to girls
me- i am afraid of them
me- because i am boring because i bores people around
after long converstion i asked
what is your name
unknown-vanshika
i found the name very cute and as i was alone and depressed because i was not going to be selected in iit
i needed someone to talk
Hope-and-a-Future.jpg
finally i had found someone whom i could talk and tell my feelings
i started to talk about myself and soon we were good friends
2 months passed and i was going to vijayawada for once again for preparing for iit under guidance of chaitanya
study.jpg
as i had gone to far off my place the biggest challenge was how to get a sim card in order to talk to vanshika
i was so restless
i wanted to talk to her but i had no balance and it was very costly at that time to talk in roaming which i was not able to afford
but finally i called with my roaming sim
vanshika- hello
(that voice was so sweet i cant express in words , perhaps i was in love with that voice. i used to give me hangover
all those pain restlessness and depression came in just one moment)

![download.jpg]
()
me- how are you?
she- fine
the conversation kept on going
suddenly someone started banging my door
a person who appeared as gaint in loud voice told me
CELLPHONE NOT ALLOWED
download (1).jpg
i requested him please dont take the mobile
he told maximum he can allow for 1 more min and then i had to give my mobile to him

i told her that i am not allowed to have mobile
she in sad voice - can't you keep it
me - i will try but now i have to give
she - ok
and i gave my cellphone to him

end of part 2
THE NEXT PART I WILL WRITE SOON
FOLLOW ME AND UPVOTE ME IF YOU FIND IT INTERESTING

Sort:  

Like your article.
Let's continue to connect and build a relationships together on Steemit and bring value to eachother!

Bro @abhishekkashyap thats is amazing story for me to gain something

Bhai study ka le....love story iit nikalne ke baad bhi bana sakta hai

i have already completed engineering saying my story from 8 years beack

Your content is really good and i like it . I have upvoted you in return to your upvote, hope you follow me too...
Let's continue to connect and build a relationships together on Steemit and bring value to eachother!

Keep posting awesome post...

Keep it up. Lets work together

Nice, I am waiting for the next part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39