Angelite Stones Raise Psychic Awareness

in #metaphysics7 years ago


“The Stone of Awareness”


Key Words - Awareness, Communicate, Meditation
Chakra - 5th Throat, 6th Third Eye & 7th Crown
Element - Wind
Astrological Sign - Aquarius
Numerical Vibration - 1
Hardness 3.5
Origin Peru


Metaphysical Aspects Associated with Angelite


EMOTIONAL:


Soothe and calm any emotions that are upsetting the harmony in your life. Angelite helps to bring clarity to your situations easing any insecurities and fears you may be experiencing. One of it's sweetest attributes is the compassionate vibes it emits while working with this amazing stone. It aids you in seeing ones self in a whole new light, a very important part of knowing and accepting all aspects of ones personality.

PHYSICAL:

Used often to aid the skeletal system with healing fractures, joints and arthritis. It is especially great for any issues related to the throat; colds, tonsillitis, strep throat or even swollen glands.

SPIRITUAL:

Angelite is the "Stone of Awareness" connecting you tho the Angelic realm to communicate with your spirit guides. Used during meditation, the stone assists with raising your consciousness to higher realms. This Blue Ray stone opens up your telepathic channels to experience visions, increase intuition and your clairsentient sense. Many even connect with the Akashic records using Angelite stones.

Just holding onto an Angelite stone, asking for it’s assistance, with the intention of furthering your knowledge and experiences, will insure a fabulous, magical, fun-filled ride. Enjoy!

(Reminder... DO NOT PUT IN WATER!!!)


Affirmation


"I AM open to receive guidance from the Angelic realm surrounding me to support my souls journey."

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

thanks for these informative posts

May I ask what would be a good stone for my wife who suffers from stress and tension headaches quite badly these days

Amethyst is the best for stress relief and easing headache pain. Place between the eyes on the forehead or behind the next while laying down to relax. Also, Green Aventurine aids in relieving mental stress while Rose Quartz eases emotional stress.

Thanks so much really appreciate you taking the time to respond

Will go and get some of these soon

Tip!

@tattoodjay you are so sweet. I know the amethyst will really help and the others too. If you want I can send them to you / no charge for a faithful fan. Private message me your address @ [email protected] I would be honored to help your wife.

WOW that is so kind of you I just showed this message to my wife and she was so touched
I will message you is that an email address been so long since I have been on Yahoo

Thanks again I am so touched by your kindness

Hi @sunscape! You have just received a 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!


@tipU quick guide | How to check your pending payouts.

You've got serious skills.

You've got a new fan!

You've got the magic touch.

This is sensational.

You're a natural.

You've done your homework.

This is top-notch!

So interesting.

This is pure brilliance.

This is top-notch!

Amazing effort.

I'm so impressed!

Well done!

lovely post..

Thank you @nilim for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49