Mermaid Monday contest week 28 join now!!

in #mermaidmonday6 years ago

Welcome back to Mermaid Monday week 28!

––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

image

This week I have another theme, I decided not to extend the deadline for week 27 because we got to keep " swimming " ;)
Thanks to the participants of 27 you will know this evening if you won something 💕

–-––-––-––-––-––-––-––-––-––-––-––-––-––-––-––-––-––-––-––-––-––-––
## !Mermaid Monday Contest week 27!
# Mermaid chronicles and the sailor/pirate adventures
The winners will be announced this evening
––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

This week's theme is show me your inner mermaid!
What kind of mermaid/mermaid are you?
Be creative and show me your expressive art work!

Join now!!!

I am curious what this week will bring!

You can send in :
(traditional or/ and digital.)
drawings.
paintings.
Papercrafts.
Poems/music

Prizes:

✌Resteems for all artists joining !✌

More winners again!

  1. 0.500 SBD
  2. 0.375 SBD
  3. 0.250 SBD
  4. 0.200 SBD
  5. 0.150 SBD

Here is a challenge for you all, the more value this posts get, the more I can give to the winners!

Rules:

your original artwork, made for this contest:)
-upvotes and resteem, very much appreciated and more chance of getting a higher prize-pool.

-By a amount of $5 SBD or higher in the Mermaid Monday contest post I will share 40% of that amount with the winners.

-Make a post of your Mermaid Monday creation.
-Use the tag #mermaidmonday so I can find your artpiece. (the other tags I use are not nessasery)include the link from this contest post into your own post.
-I love to see the process of your creation so include that in your post.
-Also drop your entry link + picture in the comments below
-Deadline is sunday so make sure your artwork is up there by

Sunday 25th of November

11:59 GMT +2 (Amsterdam time)

have fun making your artwork!

It would be awesome if you give this post an upvote and a resteem, and spread the word so it can grow and we can have a lot of fun with more entries and more prizes!

image

image

image

Sort:  

Fantastic drawing, I love her guitar 🎸 ❣️

Hello friend, this is my entry to the Mermaid Monday week # 28 contest, I hope you like it.

WP_20181123_009.jpg
https://steemit.com/mermaidmonday/@henrry1954/mermaid-monday-contest-week-28-join-now

Beautiful mermaids with many wonderful colors, greetings.

this is my entry, i hope you like it, and it can be considered as a "mermaid
https://steemit.com/mermaidmonday/@antonyq94/mermaid-monday-contest-week-28
".WhatsApp Image 2018-11-23 at 5.16.13 PM.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72