MERMAID MONDAY CONTEST! WIN SBD

in #mermaidmonday6 years ago

Hello beautiful steemit community, this is my entry to the art contest called: MERMAID MONDAY CONTEST! WIN SBD, I thank @nymia.aryn for promoting art in the community in this way, and wishing that more and more users will join, many successes @nymia.aryn that the initiative grows more and more ..

Step by step design

Step 1: I drew all the freehand design

Step 2: I added details in hair and tail of our beautiful mermaid

Step 3: apply shading, refine details and finish my design

I hope you liked it, and I invite you to participate in this event as well
Regards!
Do not forget to follow me on @girl370

Sort:  

Congratulations @girl370! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46