Mermaid Monday Contest! WIN SBD

in #mermaidmonday6 years ago (edited)


image

Hello everyone!

Because everyone has something to offer
I've thought of something fun for steemgig ;

"Mermaid Monday" Contest.

Every monday I will post a mermaid that I've made so the Monday can be an even greater start of the week!
image
I would love it if you join me by posting art every Monday, it doesn't necessarily needs to be a mermaid because we all got different things we like so feel free to make YOUR own thing. (Love to see some mermaids though) it can be short poems, G.I.F.S drawings & paintings. Digital or traditional it's all welcome.

Why should you wanna join?

The winner will receive

1 SBD, and a resteem.

If you are in the top 5 you get a resteem as well!
It would be awesome to give away more but first let's just see how this goes, when it is a success there can be more winners!


# Rules: - upvote and resteem, comment because I like to talk to you -Make a post of your art with "Mermaid Monday" in the title. -Use #mermaidmonday so I can see it! -in order to give SBD to the winner there must be enough steemians participating at least 10 otherwise the prize can change:( It starts next week monday so make sure your artwork is up there by >> Monday morning April 9 10:00 AM GMT. - have fun making your artwork! - I will announce the winner the day after, Tuesday April 10th

** This is the first edition so give it support so it can grow and have more winners over time**


Well here is my mermaid of this monday

I am curious to see your (mermaid)art next Monday!

image


(*It is the first contest I make so if there is something not clear, let me know*)
![image]()
Sort:  

me gusta, tenia tiempo con ganas de dibujar una solo que no había puesto manos a la obra, ¡reto aceptado!

Muy bien! I would love to see your artwork! ;) Thanks for joining and your support x

Hello here my participation this is my drawing, I hope you like it. Greetings.

IMG0158A.jpg

https://steemit.com/mermaidmonday/@yumifer/mermaid-monday-contest

Thank you for your entry, I do :)

Hello here my entry of my mermaid drawing, it is very sexy, I hope you like it.

IMG0159A.jpg

https://steemit.com/mermaidmonday/@inter27/mermaid-monday-contest

Hello, thanks for your entry, I do X

i am going to resteem this post for you if everybody resteem it the post will be much bigger resteem!!!

Thank you 💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61964.40
ETH 2998.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47