You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Describes: Four Ways to Mentor Fellow Steemers!

in #mentoring7 years ago

Hey man this post is awesome! It is so kind of you to provide opinions to new users and help them improve their blog posts! Do you think the quality of posts is closely related to the number of upvotes? I previously spent quite a lot of time writing posts but didn't get much attention... on the other hand sometimes I posts simple articles but I get even more votes! If you have time would you take a look at my posts and give me some comments? Thanks so much!

Sort:  

I'll have a look!

thanks old dog :)

you really have a huge heart Old Dog
that's why you're also so blessed!

You're right @englishtcrivy. When we help others we help ourselves in so many ways and we find happiness in doing it. Thanks for your great comments and greeting to hubby!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81