You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Strange Days” or “My Week Without My Meds”

in #mental-health5 years ago

It was a real trial-and-error type of situation. The first call to our attention was the caffeine and how it would build up in my system. After that, it became a matter of watching carefully what I ate, what medicines I used - basically evaluating what I put into my system and how it would affect me. It was a lot of journaling so that I could remember clearly what was going on at each instance and convey it properly. It's now Day 3, and I am feeling much more like I prefer and should feel rather than the lower level of functionality of the end of last week.

Sort:  

Good to hear your feeling a lot better today!

What kind of notes did you take to remember how you did feel that day? Large description how you survived or with only a few words?

Thank you, @guchtere!

Do you mean the day of the TBI, or during this past week?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65