How Does the Menē 24k Referral Program Work?

in #mene24k6 years ago

9A89BD19-A92D-4441-98DD-38F78656ED91.jpeg

I have gotten a lot of interest lately in the Menē referral program, so I wanted to briefly explain how it works.

It is super straightforward.

  1. This is my invite link: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p Use it to sign up (takes 30 seconds and is free) for a Menē account and we both get $ 5 in Menē credit.

  2. You then get your own invite link.

14AB5C96-9FEB-465C-AB8B-8C59E2003DC1.jpeg

3.. If someone makes a purchase after using your invite link you both earn $50 in Menē credit each time they make a purchase.

Simple.

If you want to read more detail:

5EEEB283-5D86-41E7-A4DE-481617E2DB8F.jpeg

Here is an example of what earned credits look like:

B842CA9A-FF06-4B11-BD14-F32C54AFC9E8.jpeg

You can use your Menē credits towards 24 karat gold and platinum jewelry and gifts on the Menē site.

Like this:

0BF31570-7A4E-43EC-AEE9-49B4DCDCA3B5.jpeg

Like this:

7BCD73B1-ABDD-4F0B-9E73-32E2E7EF042E.jpeg

Like this:

19F06C3A-46ED-4F98-B899-4082F325BEC4.jpeg

It isn’t very difficult to get some referrals and end up essentially paying spot price (or less) for gold or platinum.

I hope this answers the questions about the Menē referal program!

My invite link again: For $5 in Menē 24k investment jewelry credit sign up here in 30 seconds: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Thanks for reading!

Goldmatters

1E4BEB46-AB9D-43A4-9DA2-F747D452B7A2.jpeg

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Watch Steemians sing Band of Gold here:

Sort:  

I signed up through your link

mene.jpg
👍
I love this one

Yes that’s a good one!

Steemit Users,

If you have not joined Menē yet, what are you waiting on?!? They have the finest gold and platinum jewelry that is pure! Their pricing structure is the best in the industry! Their pieces are the most beautiful I have ever seen!

Note: I am a satisfied Menē customer!

You can say that again!

I couldn’t have said it better!

Just tagged you in a tweet! Someone who used my referral code ordered again!! Wooo!!

Yes!!! Yahtzee here you come!

Yes!! Only a few more referrals and I am on my way!

Wow!This is geat Opportunity!
I love activity so much!I will be happy to work with (Mene.com).Already i creat an account in MeNe.com

Awesome, great to hear!

Best opportunity to those who can't buy MENE products. This way they can buy by getting credit of their referral.

High Quality Products and gift for the person who are giving time to MENE.

Yes, well said

I love this mentor
IMG_20180501_071702.jpg

Ha ha! Thats me! Note: I did not drink this beer:)

Haha! really? Anyway i dont say so!
Please try and read my day3 poem i dedicated it for #MrsGoldMatters.
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@franklinolas/awareness-for-mene24k-through-poem-day3

Thanks goldmatters. Will sign up.

Awesome! Enjoy!

I feel happy to read the blog. I am reading the links which you added. You are doing well. It is like a product promotion. Well done. Thanks for sharing about Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry.

Thanks for reading

It is a future investment.

This chain is my favourite just amazing ..
And steemit on...

Resteemit and upvoted in your blog...

What kind of unmēne chain is this??

So funny @autofreak have never experience such unmene chain too..

I am not alone:)

Good post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49