Gifts of Gold 2.0

in #mene24k7 years ago

168EBCA7-FDCC-4800-B169-A7E0F5D47D9D.jpeg

I’m writing to inform Steemians and close followers of Menē 24 karat investment jewelry that there are some new gold gifts for your viewing pleasure on the Menē site!

Most of the new items are currently out of stock but there is an option to get notified when the items are avaliable :

55D35E1C-7950-4C72-8F4D-CF56167F0B6D.jpeg

Check out these new 24 karat gold scarf rings:

8A580559-E9B4-4A6E-AEBD-C200F6349A78.jpeg

There are two versions of these 24 karat gold buttons. Menē Button 1 Polished and Menē Button 1 Brushed:

B5ACED02-B021-4E2E-8726-F63334B5205E.jpeg

There is also a larger version of the buttons with over 2x the amount of pure 24 karat gold : Menē Button 2:

B4B29350-2014-4A0A-A7A3-96FED516C985.jpeg

This Menē Dreidel is so cool! I’ve never seen something like it:

198C64E8-ECE1-4DAF-8A9C-B6C52619F0C9.jpeg

Finally, we have these Menē spin Tops in brushed and polished. These are actual functional tops and would make a great gift for your stacker in the family.

B3C9080D-48F3-4E14-A85F-1DEB0C863248.jpeg

There are many gift designs in the pipeline along with the current live ones on the Menē website so

STAY TUNED!

Be sure to check out the new referal program Menē has to make it much easier to own these items: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

There are many more 24 karat gold and platinum jewelry designs that are avaliable besides these Gifts of Gold.

Enjoy!

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

6A7FC888-1530-45CA-BCEB-CF5306769722.jpeg

All images sourced from Mene.com

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Sort:  

I just signed up with your referal link,They have some great items!
When summer is over I will be hittin it up!

Awesome! Thank you :) I appreciate all your support. The Wing girls are going to love this!

All girls will love this Bro! ROFL

The collection keeps growing! The “gifts” section is my absolute favorite! Since I’ve joined they have added dreidels, buttons, cuff links, spin tops, and scarf rings!

Only the beginning ..... :)

I can’t wait for what’s next!!

Wow these are so cool... the spin top is definitely up there with the gold dice on my wish list lol. Menē keeps stepping up their game!

It keeps getting better and better with age like a fine wine or the artist Monet :)

Gotta love those buttons. 100% pimp.

Thats for sure!

These buttons would be great for a "prepper" or survivalist. You could paint them a dark color and then replace the buttons on an old jacket with these gold buttons. No one would expect your buttons to be worth $800 a piece. It may be a safer way to transport wealth in a disaster or SHTF situation.

That sounds like a good song... “I see a gold button and I want to paint it black!”

Great additions — wow!!!

The buttons are amaze ballz! And i like the top too! ...still looking for brushed dice tho 😳

I’m pretty excited GM, how long does it take to ship usually — i’m in Vancouver, Canada

I’m excited too! Make sure you sign up for a notification for when the dice are in stock. The polished are pretty cool too though!.... the shipping should be quick, just ask @sevinwilson. Though I just ordered something myself and was notified that there is a massive storm on the east coast that might cause a slight delay. Did you get that too?

The shipping is insanely fast! It was the FASTEST shipped notification I have ever received. Within 3 hours of ordering I received the notification that the package had shipped! Talk about great operations and logistics. Then 3 days later the package was here!

I did not get the notification about the storm, but I haven’t ordered anything super recently!

Yeah, got the same post.

Q: would the polished dice scratch easily if used for backgammon?

Also, just added some excitement in my last post — check it out :)

I personally wouldn’t use the dice for an actual game :). But then again I wouldn’t toss around my wedding ring either and thats not 24 karat gold ..... are you planning on pulling the trigger on another purchase ?

Not immediately, but my b-day is Mar 13th and anything Menē is one of the things i have expressed much interest about — i’m a fussy bastard!

And, the Mrs. knows exactly what’s coming for her so she may, decided to “pick” something up for me 🤞

I think Mene has your birthday if you entered it! I wonder what they will do for it! :D

We shall see 😺

Make sure to use the “drop a hint ‘ feature lol

They are doing a hell of a job making it easy to purchase!! I love it!

Those are the amazing form of the gold I have seen... Thanks for sharing.

Thank you, I am quite fond of them also

I can that if you can imagine it , you can get it in gold . Soon enough we will be rocking an outfit and ourselves in gold . Keep it up

various models of gold collection, perfect with a very luminous light. is it a pure gold friend?

Yes! 100 % pure 24 karat gold

good .... I really like this pure gold that glows

Man I loose my buttons so often that having a gold one would be the worst investment choice ever. Interesting collectibles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68