24 Karat Gold Dice Craps with Menē

in #mene24k6 years ago (edited)


Ever seen someone play craps with 24 karat gold dice before?

Now you have!

To see this without music, click the image. To see WITH music, watch the YouTube video!

Thank you @goldfashioned for helping me with this!!

Goldmatters

For $5 in Menē 24k investment jewelry credit sign up here in 30 seconds: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

CAC4045C-A0AC-443A-9D80-C3E21455CD6E.jpeg

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.
To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner
To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners
To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters
For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p
I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.
All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.
Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters
What is Menē 24k gold and platinum investment jewelry?
I will let famous Steemian @coruscate explain:

Sort:  

Craps has never felt so fancy! Haha the music version is cooler in my opinion. 👌🏼

I was hoping you would like this! Aren’t you proud I pulled off a Dtube video?? (With help)

Haha YES I am! I was actually just wondering if this was your first Dtube video.

How dare you! I’ve done like 2 lol!

Pretty nice dice.

I’m so happy you picked some up too!!

Awesome!!! We can make our wagers with American eagles ;)

Thanks for all your help @goldfasioned!! Excellent work. Can’t wait for our next secret project :)

This is AWESOME!! I’m sharing this with #SevinWilsonsDad

He threw down the gauntlet!!! :)

Making me jealous. Nice video with some good music. This is on my wish list after the bracelet with the nail and heart. You are a good salesman Sensei Goldmatters.

Thank you! Keep building that wish list!

I am but the problem is you keep showing us more good things and the list is just getting longer. You are a bad man Goldmatters lol.

Gold dice looks amazing♥ Beautiful music🎷I enjoy your excellent youtube video review. Thanks dear friend @goldmatters for sharing the wonderful content.

I love the Dtube Video, mene 24karat dice make the craps fancy and amazing with the coolest sound. I love men's 24karat gold. It was so awesome @gokdmatters.

You are welcome sir @goldmatters thanks for spreading the good work of mene 24karat

Amazing and fancy mene dice, there is different between the rolling of the dice. Mene 24karat dice roll gently because of its quality and heaviness, why he other side can roll vice versa. The music sound is cool. Spreading the world of mene @goldmatters very interesting that is my first time of seeing the rolling of gold dice. I love mene 24karat dice.

Thank you! I had to film this about 50 times to get it right!

Wow you did a great job..

Now that’s balling 😀 Love the slowmo and music too.

That's hot!
You know your living the high-life when you gamble with gold dice...

Lol thanks :) I’m glad you enjoyed it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54