Mene referral needed to use Black Friday gift code

in #mene5 years ago

https://Mene.com/invite/op9nBJ

Please use this code to register and receive $5 and get a $25 discount if you order before 27 november!!


Hi everyone! Some weeks ago I received my Mene 24k charms and couldn't believe my eyes!

These are simply amazing, pure 24k gold! I thought that you might enjoy seeing the unboxing!

But not before I give a big "thank you" to:

@sevinwilson

See his steemit profile here: https://steemit.com/@sevinwilson
Mene shipments in US and Canada are free delivered so @sevinwilson wanted to collect some of my orders and send it in 1 standard usps letter package to my country. This one package shipment is $15 instead of 2 time $75.

So lets start the unboxing!!

10 days after Sevin send it the package arrived today. Me and Nemo were super exited!!

Packaging was super


certificates and leather bands were included..


Almost ready to unpack

There they are.. my first 2 charms... the R and the L


3 more letters to go...

Off course I also want to thank @goldmatters who is THE ONE AND ONLY mene promoter on Steem.

Do you want to buy your own mene charms please create an account with this referral link and receive some bonus in your account!!

https://Mene.com/invite/op9nBJ

Thank you,

Ron

Sort:  

Hi dad, I hope you can buy the letter I from my name Isa

I signed up with your link, my friend, but unfortunately there is no delivery to my country, but you will be pleased :)

please read my post, maybe you can find someone in the US who can send it for you. I also did it that way. it saves a lot of shipping costs

Hi @rival!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.996 which ranks you at #307 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 66 places in the last three days (old rank 241).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 254 contributions, your post is ranked at #149.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @rival! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 70000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 71000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72