@welshstacker + Mene

in #mene6 years ago

823DB112-63D4-45CF-8B97-1F78CE6A8DC8.jpeg

@Welshstacker has been one of my most loyal supporters. We have a long history with Mene and before that Goldmoney.

He stepped up BIG time when I asked to community to sing “Band of Gold karaoke as part of my personal mission to broaden awareness of precious metals ownership not just to the few hundred members of #steemsilvergold that already know all about them, but to the rest of the world.

To see his hilarious part in this as well as an international group of Steemians sing Band of Gold watch here:

Welsh also also authored one of my favorite Steemit posts ever when he described the true reasons why we all stack precious metals:

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@welshstacker/the-real-reason-why-we-stack-precious-metals-a-must-read-for-people-thinking-about-joining-us

FF336A72-9B82-49E7-A29C-ABE001C7C505.jpeg
^ I think you will find what he has to say very true :)

Recently @welshstacker had some catastrophic “logistic” issues receiving his most recent stack additions. To read the whole sordid story start here: https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@welshstacker/i-will-be-watching-will-you

Because the Welshster has been so postive and supportive of me over time I am going to help right this wrong.

Earlier this morning......

#4 Platinum charm became back in stock:

FB9A7114-C45F-4F9E-A2DA-6242C7D357CD.jpeg

I applied Mene credits I earned right here on Steemit to my order:

95DC4A0D-BC5D-4A27-9802-DCF02CA21C8B.jpeg

Anyone can earn Mene credits like I did. Learn how to do that here:

https://steemit.com/mene/@goldmatters/earn-precious-metals-credit-from-mene

After paying the remaining balance, this 24 karat platinum charm is on the way to @welshstacker. (Note to welshstacker, this might take a while, but its coming).

It’s a pleasure to help those who are so kind to me helping me spread awareness of precious metals ownership through Goldmoney and Mene, ultimately achieving my even larger mission to:

Democratize

Access

To gold

For all.

Cant wait to see @welshstacker unbox this!!

Sign up through this invite link and get $5 in Mene credit to put towards buying Mene 24k with fiat or crypto: http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

6A963680-96F0-4AF0-BA89-9C560B554D19.jpeg

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

See famous Steemian @karensuestudios unbox Mene!

Sort:  

Wait..... WHAT??!!?? Thank you @goldmatters I can't believe this.

Thank you so very very much.

That blog of mine is still one of my favourite too. Not many stackers will admit it, but we both know the real reasons 😂😂😂

You deserve it man! This might take a while to arrive but I promise you its been ordered!!

That's fine by me. I don't mind if you order it, keep it for a while and then send it attached to a carrier pigeon. Lol I've seen some unboxing posts and see there is a lot of boxes and stuff that come with it. I'm happy to just revive the charm and sine thing that shows MENE when I do an unboxing. It will be so much cheaper to just post.

Im just grateful that you though so much of me to go out and buy it. I truly am in love with all you guys. Thanks again for going above and beyond, it does mean so much.

And this is why you are the best! This was extremely generous and thoughtful of you! He’s going to love it!!

Thanks Sevin, Its people like you that fuel me here :)

Thank you sir!! Your giving is incredible!!

True friendship built on foundation of financial security and freedom. You've got his back in hard times.

Seriously, this gold movement is huge and vibrant, it is just a matter of time that the world will experience precious metal rush. Gold and platinum would be scarce!

Congratulations @welshstacker, you deserve this gift.

He sure does !

ahhhh great stuff! steemit does bring people together and very generous of you :)

Thanks @travelgirl :) dont worry ill have a new unboxing next week with a weird tool!

Awww! So many fun Steemit friends! :)

Hi goldmatters. A very generous gesture by you. This sets you apart from most as you really do care.

Great gesture, my friend. The stacking community in steemit and most especially on YouTube are extremely generous. Keep doing what you do! HAve a great weekend.

U are really a good guy.Your post is very helpful to know about 24k gold.I have seen your all post.

What excellent generosity, @goldmatters. No better way to promote Mene. Keep up the good work, I know you will. @ironshield

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83