Pure Platinum Mene Dice Back in Stock and Looking like A Snack

in #mene5 years ago

61AF7193-5109-41D0-A240-E2BE0036D5FB.jpeg

Mene Jewelry has been re stocking like mad today and I just noticed that the pure platinum dice, which have been sold out for many many weeks, are now back as well:

8C66E3F0-4356-4EE4-9DB0-D4AE5D4E4915.jpeg

The 24 karat gold dice are also available:

0140C6F8-CB2C-4808-85AD-CB59AF60536C.jpeg

These are very cool and stylish ways to stack 24k gold and platinum and especially with the absurd price of platinum these days, you are getting an outstanding deal.

Since Mene prices its jewelry and gifts by gram weight, you can take full advantage of the recent price declines in the metals.

These dice are insanely popular and I had to have both gold and platinum versions:

4C172825-975F-4EDD-9F9B-68AC059E6757.jpeg

I have no idea how long they will be available but combining the low price of platinum, the high price of bitcoin (you can buy Mene with crypto) and the limited supply, it’s hard for me to believe they will be around for long.

Enjoy!

70D76EB6-7E38-45FA-9294-0B947CF5CF47.jpeg

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Or just scan this with your phone camera:

FAAA01A0-D922-436A-B68E-9CE62128C558.jpeg

C247AB9A-23F7-4B35-9268-969E22176274.jpeg

79CAAC64-1E6B-4479-83EE-A878C15E177F.jpeg

Investor Presentation: https://mene.com/investors/docs/Investor_Presentation.pdf

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

Sign up for steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=goldmatters

Jewelry Worth It’s Weight in Gold:

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney\Mene allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

The above references an opinion and is for information purposes only. It is not intended to be investment advice. Seek a duly licensed professional for investment advice.

See Steemians unbox Mene:

Sort:  

Oh man!!! I wanna’ pull the trigger on these badly... 🤩🤩🤩👍

Yeahh!!! Bring it!!!

I have yet to make my first MENE purchase, but I created an account a couple of months ago. I haven't gotten into the whole SteemMonsters thing, either. I've been busy increasing the size of my silver stack. With prices going back down again, I'm happy to add some more weight to my stack. But, this is all VERY interesting to me. My 3rd Anniversary is coming up, and my wife is going to need some BLING !!! MENE seems like it will do the trick.

Thats awesome! Mene is perfect for the exact scenario you describe. If you are going to buy jewelry, it might as well be the only kind the will retain its value .... 24k ! Feel free to link me any future mene content. I’m hoping to see an unboxing one day :)

The dice look really cool but I have a side question that you may be able to help me with.

I'm looking to buy a 22 carat gold ring fom Mene but people tell me that it is too soft to wear as a 22 carat ring?

I said that surely it must be ok otherwise why would they be sellng them? They would end up with loads of returns if the rings bent so easily?

Any suggestions would be helpful, if you have any that is. U+R

Hello there! Actually Mene does not have any 22 karat rings, Mene sells 24 karat jewelry.

Of course just like any physical object a piece of Mene Jewelry could become damaged. One thing to note is that Mene has a lifetime guarantee on all its 24k jewelry.

Because the value of the gold\platinum is objective based on current metals price, you would know what you would be receiving should you want to sell the metal back to Mene.

Regarding metal ‘softness” this is a common myth perpetuated by the jewelry industry and contradicted by billions of people and thousands of years that wear 24 karat jewelry every day in the eastern part of the world like India and China.

To be clear, I am not saying Mene Jewelry can’t be dinged or scratched just like any other thing in the real world. I AM saying that those things would not affect the resell value should you choose to sell the piece back to Mene and purchase something else .

Check out these customer reviews: https://mene.com/reviews

For more info: https://mene.com/customer-service

Thanks for the questions! Feel free to link me any Mene content in the future (unboxings ect)

:)

Hi there @goldmatters and thank you for your very helpful and detailed reply.

Regarding metal ‘softness” this is a common myth perpetuated by the jewelry industry and contradicted by billions of people and thousands of years that wear 24 karat jewelry every day in the eastern part of the world like India and China.

I suspected something like the above explanation but hadn't made the connection to Indian/Chinese gold quality buying patterns.
Which is pretty dumb on my part as I have visited many gold markets in the middle east and seen the fabulous 24 karat jewelry.

It makes perfect sense to me now.

I will do an unboxing video and a few blogs on this topic.

I think the Mene concept/time has come. The value proposition is brilliant.

Thanks again. I was convinced Mene is the best way to buy this kind of ring/jewelry but the wife believed the myth of softness and you know how hard it is to convince someone without tangible facts/data.

You've solved my problem of the resale value too as it is based on the gold content unlike traditional western jewelry. ☺

You’re welcome :)

That is awesome that you have been able to see the gold markets up close and personal and how they operate! That is in fact how the founders of Mene were inspired.

I forgot to send this product care section, be sure to check it out as well: https://mene.com/care

Looking forward to the unboxing!

Thanks for the link. I'll show it too the wife.

Yep the gold markets are truly amazing and I can see that it would be inspiring to Mene.

If I had been in the business of looking into buying gold then.
I would have bought. Tax free too!

I was sorely tempted 😊

Here's a post I did about the Diera Souks in Dubai last year. Stunning displays and crazy prices with loads of haggling expected and required.

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@molometer/marketfriday-the-gold-markets-of-deira-dubai

3W72119s5BjWPGGUiZ9pqnZoj8JHYxCCp9dtn2QVdipmpykE5iazMmJFDVJ8gopRAYJiwxxeqk3FuFsBuBrzhjoeTqCQNZXAr4gBFCWfbyUpvEKwydYoUS.jpeg

Wow, two gold and two platinum dice. Some serious MENE there!

I love mene

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75