Mene Superfans: Enjoy this Interview from the Todd Shapiro Show

in #mene6 years ago

203C589B-6264-41ED-A943-11A80D008A52.jpeg

Mene superfans, you are in for a treat.

@sevinwilson @sevinwilsondsdad @goldfashioned @jbcoin @coruscate @alphasteem @karensuestudios @bonniepiesse @par-ee @papa-pepper @travelgirl @gringalicious @paolajane @maryjaney @goldismoney @armshippie @thedamus @gabrielinnocent @bethwheatcraft @ironshield @tbnfl4sun @jeffjagoe @neoxian @generation.easy @mimaroo @tauntfourstar @redwellies @matthewwarn @reneewei

^ steemians who off the top of my head I know for sure own Mene. I’m sure I’ll beat myself up a lot later for forgetting a bunch. Remember these are just Steemians that I know actually own Mene, there are multitudes more who have shown extreme interest and passion and I am so grateful for all of you.

The reason I have spammed everyone with a tag is that there is awesome interview with Mene founder @roysebag out that I thought Mene superfans would enjoy as much as I did.

It is an interview from Todd Shapiro iTunes show. This guy:

1C163576-4EB4-4E1C-B36E-7895B15AA8BE.jpeg
https://mobile.twitter.com/IamToddyTickles

Todd Shapiro btw.... is also a Mene Superfan.

Here’s the intereview:

Roy talks about

*His background as a hedge fund manager and his coming to awareness of gold.

*Why gold has intrinsic value and how gold is viewed today

*The history of gold

*The history of the financial crisis and Roys personal journey through it and how gold protected him

*How gold preserves your purchasing power over time

*How bitgold\goldmoney came into existence

*Roy answers if he is Satoshi Nakamoto

*Where the idea for Mene came from

*How citizens protect themselves from inflation in the East

*Mene business model

*Mene Mene Mene

This really is a fun dive into Menē and for the superfans I mentioned I think they will love listening to this.

BONUS:

Several photos of my personal Menē jewelry that I have shared on Steemit are on the video version of this podcast which is awesome! See if you can pick them out. In addition, keep your eyes open for a screenshot of my Steemit account:)

Enjoy!

Sign up for free for Mene and earn $5 in Mene credit through this invite link : http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

006AB14E-A3FC-49DF-9972-E3028BD9FF6C.jpeg

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Watch Steemit Legend @karensuestudios unbox Mene

Sort:  

Thanks for the tag GMH. I made this my morning listening before markets opened today. Another quality interview with Roy and fantastic to hear Todd Shapiro and wife are also Mene Super Fans. Are we now MSF's, GMH?

This podcast is great! Roy is a genius for coming up with this idea. Returning the the ancient practice of preserving wealth through jewelry.

MENE is a very classy name for classy jewelry unlike anything I've ever seen in department stores!

@ironshield

So glad you liked it! I know you would :)

Awesome. Pure gold with cool designs. I surely want to buy this pure 24k jewelry.

Thank you! Lots of low priced items in the charms section :)

Awesome podcast lol and all your pictures, you're so famous!! Actually ordering more Mene as we speak :)

Actually got a knock on the door with more Menē less than 5 min agao

Hope I can unbox one or more in the future, it would be awesome! 😍 For now, save save save! Cheers to Mene and to many many more who will gonna unbox their own! 🥂

I cant wait to see this! Thank you for your interest

Hi Goldmatters. I like how he says you can wear your bank account to beat inflation. he mentioned that Mene was bought to the West to disrupt the jewelry trade as we know it. He has a unique angle for sales. When you buy Mene you are saving money and not spending. Very interesting .

When will my name be added with the name of all these great personalities...lol

I love Golden mene

I love it too!

What a sharp man he is,this makes it sound so smart to spoil ourselves and save our wealth at the same time.GoldMoney and MENE=smart fun savings!

Thanks for watching! I knew you would enjoy that :)

It had you at rep 69,very new snapshot! Good job!

I noticed that! So cool!

Your packet and logo are really smart and beautiful. Best of luck.

You got a 3.35% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @goldmatters!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thanks post promoter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67405.50
ETH 3119.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73