Mene 24 karat Gold Charm Destined For a Steemian Ordered

in #mene6 years ago (edited)

38EAE295-EC58-48A5-B3E8-B1A5D0209615.jpeg

Which Steemian is getting a Menē 24 karat gold charm?

C3EFA7FB-B233-475E-B6F3-6DAAD9C6F4F6.jpeg

Close followers of my blog will remember this post where I mentioned that a Steemian would be receiving this 24 karat gold wolf charm:

86ED3413-7475-4B93-BB6C-DFF6201893EC.jpeg

That Steemian STILL doesn’t know they are getting the charm, but I am hoping that will be revealed as soon as next week.

I also wrote another post asking for Steemians to tell me what their favorite charms are. Read that here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/tell-me-your-favorite-mene-24k-gold-charm-i-might-just-send-it-to-you

I have just ordered a charm to prepare for this and I will explain how again I was able to buy this below the spot price of gold.

I do this to inspire steemians to also earn Menē credits and do this as well.

Here is the 24 karat gold charm priced by weight with a transparent design fee:

3D589C53-50AE-4E62-9F76-7E90312C173A.jpeg

Using Menē referral credits I was able to apply these towards the final purchase:

9EA1F36F-9BD0-4C08-81B2-95A9DC1113C8.jpeg

This dramatically reduced the price to where I am getting a sizable 4.85 grams of gold for under $75 (which I am giving away to a Steemian)

I am receiving a lot of questions as to how this is done.

Please read ways to earn Menē credit:

https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/mene-extra-credit-another-way-to-earn-gold

Any Steemian can sign up for Menē for free in 30 seconds and do the exact same thing I have done:

https://mene.com/invite/JrT26p‬

^ this is my actual invite link, and you will actually get $5 in Menē credit for signing up through it. More importantly, you will get your own link.

FB742FDB-A7DF-416D-8C15-6B38CEDF58F3.jpeg

It is a no brainer to include your own link in your Steemit posts to promote your link.

Good luck and stay tuned to find out who will receive the next 24 karat gold Menē charm!

D2105C27-26C7-453D-944A-6EA9A29BFF31.jpeg

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

What is Menē 24k gold and platinum investment jewelry?

I will let famous Steemian @coruscate explain:

Sort:  

You are amazing beyond words.

I FINALLY had a chance to figure out where my referral link is! I had to sign up for a second mene account because I couldn't remember my login for the first one. Oops.

Going to start using LastPass again.

Anyway, I guess I'll have to try it out instead of using yours haha. But I think you deserve me using yours at least a few times.

Every time I see that charm, I think of this picture I took in Kuala Lumpur a couple of months ago:

I know the charm is smaller than human hands, but I bet you can still take pics like this with it! Maybe??

Wow! Thats such an awesome picture!!! .... btw you could ask me if you need help with Menē stuff! :)

I think you should have used 'forgot password' option.

Hmm...I don't know who would be getting this one. Must be someone loving...

Hoping to reveal it next week!! :)

YOU ARE SO GENEROUS I CANT EVEN PROCESS ALL THESE GIVEAWAYS

That’s why you are going TO HELP ME DO IT

Some steemian is going to be extremely happy. That charm in particular is one of my favorites. So many cool new additions to their line of offerings. Is there any chance that Mene will start offering t-shirts for sale on their website? Or do you know if they offer Mene t-shirts for sale at the Goldmoney branch in Toronto?

Yes the charms are so awesome!! I don’t think the shirts have been mass produced but if they are I will certainly let you know asap!

T-shirts don't cost much to be made. Would love to see them mass produced and have walking billboards. One of the best advertisements. I see where people's eyes go when I wear my Goldmoney t-shirt. Would like to see Mene shift gears and get this moving mainstream. Cheers from an anxious gmh.

Nice job...(would you believe 1500.00 gold still to come this year?) I feel it is quite possible, 1400 at minimum..) see my blog, thnx.

Thanks! That would be pretty cool! Better buy Menē now in that case :)

Thanks....it is going to be quite exciting by early fall, I do believe.

$75 dollars for over 4 grams of gold. Whoa! With the referral program, its almost free.

Well, @goldmatters...I am guessing that the Heart in Hands Menē 24k gold charm will be going to @karensuestudios. That is my final answer 🤜🤛

...........................

Only gold family like ours can buy gold below spot price.

Gold is precious, if this a gift then the person will be lucky one who will get this gift. :)

Wow... The 24K gold charm is asthetically alluring. Damn.. MENE24K got lots of good stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97