Love Gold? Earn Mene Credits on Steemit

in #mene6 years ago (edited)

FECEB465-6D2D-4C6B-809D-A182C295A9A6.jpeg

It is possible to earn Mene credits on Steemit and then use them to purchase 24 karat gold and platinum.

I just got this 24 karat gold Heart in Hands charm for free:

03D30AC2-0C31-47E9-8686-BC8B65B9F19F.jpeg

That’s 4.5 grams of pure 24 karat gold... for FREE.

I detail how to do that within the Mene Steemit ecosystem here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/how-to-earn-steem-and-gold-through-the-mene-steemit-ecosystem

I will explain how I earned this 24 karat gold Mene item ....

Using the following in all my posts:

Sign up for Mene using this invite link you will get $5 in Mene credit!

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I was able to generate enough Mene credits to buy the Heart in Hands charm. This is because some Steemians signed up using my invite and then also purchased Mene themselves.

You will get your own invite code once you sign up (takes about 30 seconds)

DBFDD2A3-7592-44A1-BBB7-035E701EFEBF.jpeg

Here is what I just did....

As soon as I earned enough credits from blogging on Steemit I browsed the Mene site and chose my charm:

D19E4339-6F19-414C-BF62-718477E7FAAD.jpeg

I then applied my earned Mene credits to my order. You can see them here in blue referred to as gift cards:

13DA4298-5012-43F5-94BD-074F26C4E9D9.jpeg

The credits were more than enough to cover my item so my total cost for this hefty 24 karat gold charm was:

4A3A1040-15AB-428B-BDBE-1B9E83617834.jpeg

$0.00

I use this example and tell this story to inspire Steemians so that YOU TOO can try this.

There are some creative Steemians here that understand how awesome this program is. Take @ironshield for example. He created this image and incorporated it into his invite link:

87DA94A5-3B9A-48AC-BD4E-03A6752DD870.jpeg

How will you promote yours??

Sign up for Mene using this invite link you will get $5 in Mene credit!

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

26611054-1087-4794-94A4-ED310163F7C2.jpeg
Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Mene Jewelry Unboxing compilation by Steemians has just been freshly created by @goldfashioned and myself!

Sort:  

There's just nothing like the Mene referral program. Every time I order something with credits it feels illegal lol. Is that good or bad? Also, I may have to take "inspiration" from @ironshield and design my own graphic like that ;)

That's how scary the gifts are. Sometimes, it looks too good to be true until you receive your order.

Great job of explaining and a beautiful Heart in Hands 24k Gold Menē charm @goldmatters!

How will I promote my referral link? Very good question. Maybe free silver just for signing up and browsing the site? I'll have to look into that!

Your massive charm collection alone is motivation :)

Thank you @goldmatters! I hope to add more soon

  • I will enlighten everyone around me on GOLD education

  • I will inspire them with my gold investment journey

  • I will tell my family and friends to signup using my referral link

  • I will tell fellow students about it

  • I will write about gold on my Facebook page and steemit blog

  • When I meet new people, I will drop a hint about GOLD investment in our conversation

This is how I will promote mine.

You are doing it great @autofreak!!

Many congratulations brother! and what a great contribution for all who also want to do it.

Thanks for reading

damn them hands are sick

Look at the mene 24 karat gold heart in hands,looking gorgeous. This is my favourite.i will love to have it.

This is an advertised post

The author of this post or one of his supporters has used one or more paid services to promote this post. This post's valuation and number of upvotes does not represent human curation. This means this post's valuation does not represent community appreciation and should be viewed as advertised content.

If you are new to these services please be warned that bid voting is a huge gamble with little return on investment if not utilized right and might also lead to a net loss.

If you like this service please update this comment for visibility and to support paying for the server costs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76